S6 Pre-orders on T-Mobile are Arriving

T-Mobile appears to be first off the mark with delivering the S6, as some customers are already … more

Best Alarm App for Android?

There are tons of choices to choose from when looking for a great alarm app for Android. While the stock … more

Unofficial CM12.1 Available for Moto E 2014

While Motorola is yet to release a final 5.0.2 build for the Moto E 2014, XDA Senior … more

Pinsy Brings Social Sketching To Your Watch & Phone

Did you watch Apple’s VP draw on his wrist during the Apple Watch announcement … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Easy Method to root 4.3 C5302 [LB]???

16th March 2014, 01:47 PM   |  #1  
Aadi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 274
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Guys, Is there an easy way to root 4.3(12.1.A.0.266) with Locked Bootloader???. Please don't post the thread directing the create your own FTF thing to root your phone.
16th March 2014, 02:07 PM   |  #2  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 106
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chain Hacker

Guys, Is there an easy way to root 4.3(12.1.A.0.266) with Locked Bootloader???. Please don't post the thread directing the create your own FTF thing to root your phone.

Pre-rooted rom..mrjraider has a good rooted full-stock rom(Downgrade to 4.1.2 then root blah blah blah)
16th March 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #3  
Aadi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 274
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltraWelfare

Pre-rooted rom..mrjraider has a good rooted full-stock rom(Downgrade to 4.1.2 then root blah blah blah)

But i want to flash the ROM my region :/
16th March 2014, 02:22 PM   |  #4  
UltraWelfare's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 106
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chain Hacker

But i want to flash the ROM my region :/

Then you need to create your own tft(you don't want but there is no other way) or wait doomlord to release an exploit
16th March 2014, 02:26 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,175
 
4,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
If you share your ftf I can create a Pre rooted one for you. Will take a few hours tho.. I have more to do
16th March 2014, 03:19 PM   |  #6  
Aadi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 274
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

If you share your ftf I can create a Pre rooted one for you. Will take a few hours tho.. I have more to do

How to create an FTF??
18th March 2014, 11:25 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,175
 
4,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
See my thread

sent from my phone with the help of my fingers
6th April 2014, 10:14 AM   |  #8  
Aadi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 274
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

See my thread

sent from my phone with the help of my fingers

can you root the the latest version(201) also??
6th April 2014, 10:27 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,175
 
4,301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
I dont have the update yet CE1 and there is another thread with pre rooted .201..
10th April 2014, 01:47 AM   |  #10  
Aadi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 274
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

I dont have the update yet CE1 and there is another thread with pre rooted .201..

Ya but it is different region i can give you the FTF like i did previously.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes