Post Reply

[Q] switch auto 3g to 3g at screen off

OP myabc

16th March 2014, 10:03 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
401 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
please, in my motorola moto g with stock rom 4.4 rooted and framework installed, the intelli3g module don't work and neither xorware. can anyone tell me another module for trying? thanks
Last edited by myabc; 16th March 2014 at 10:35 PM.
19th March 2014, 09:24 PM   |  #2  
phenix23's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by myabc

please, in my motorola moto g with stock rom 4.4 rooted and framework installed, the intelli3g module don't work and neither xorware. can anyone tell me another module for trying? thanks

You really want to switch from auto 3g to 3g ? Probably you can try this app: Toggle 2g
19th March 2014, 09:54 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
401 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by phenix23

You really want to switch from auto 3g to 3g ? Probably you can try this app: Toggle 2g

Don't install apk and the zip file installed from recovery don't show program in app list. That is a 4 years old program.... Perhaps in kitkat doesn't work. Thanks anyway
21st March 2014, 04:12 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 199
 
263 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by myabc

Don't install apk and the zip file installed from recovery don't show program in app list. That is a 4 years old program.... Perhaps in kitkat doesn't work. Thanks anyway

Use the Smart Radio function in GravityBox. Does the same thing essentially, and works much better for me than the Intelli3G app did.
21st March 2014, 06:31 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
401 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by swm5126

Use the Smart Radio function in GravityBox. Does the same thing essentially, and works much better for me than the Intelli3G app did.

please, is the same result? this function turn 3g into 2g when screen off? i don't know how test if i don't know function.

thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank