Post Reply

Modem for Belgium ?

17th March 2014, 08:16 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
981 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Hi which modem should i flash for belgium ? i'm in Kitkat rooted d802 , i have Open europe version i think ..
17th March 2014, 08:37 PM   |  #2  
LenAsh's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,152
 
2,699 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by tlf55

Hi which modem should i flash for belgium ? i'm in Kitkat rooted d802 , i have Open europe version i think ..

It is the same Modem for all Open EUR ROMs... so you already have it.
The Following User Says Thank You to LenAsh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th March 2014, 08:41 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
981 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by LenAsh

It is the same Modem for all Open EUR ROMs... so you already have it.

d80220B is open euro right ?
17th March 2014, 08:42 PM   |  #4  
LenAsh's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 1,152
 
2,699 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
The one around at the moment is, Yep
The Following User Says Thank You to LenAsh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank