Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,951 Members 52,598 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Xperia ion doesn't boot

Tip us?
 
Dalgorix
Old
#1  
Dalgorix's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jul 2013
Default Xperia ion doesn't boot

My Xperia Ion lt28i, don't boot and I don't see the Sony Logo :'(.
I had flashed a stock ROM with flashtool , but nothing after...
I really need help .
I know I use a Samsung phone too, but I want my Sony Xperia ION work again !

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
 
Dalgorix
Old
#2  
Dalgorix's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jul 2013
And when I boot my phone, it's only a bootloop

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
 
424aca
Old
#3  
424aca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 520
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Anaheim, California
forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=33032165#poststop
(there is a thanks button)

Get 2.50 gigs of free online storage via dropbox, and help me get an extra 500mb!

http://db.tt/esoOelQ3

Or 50GB of Encrypted Storage
https://register.tresorit.com/downlo...e=1&ref=FcxFKa
 
Dalgorix
Old
#4  
Dalgorix's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by 424aca View Post
forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=33032165#poststop
Doesn't work

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
 
Alexandrogen
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Aug 2013
Post tips

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dalgorix View Post
My Xperia Ion lt28i, don't boot and I don't see the Sony Logo :'(.
I had flashed a stock ROM with flashtool , but nothing after...
I really need help .
I know I use a Samsung phone too, but I want my Sony Xperia ION work again !

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
you must shutdown your sony phone completely just press the power button and volume + at the same time and then flash a stock ROM again.
 
wxl104
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 214
Join Date: Aug 2011
I suggest to flash stock first,and then you can go to flash custom step by step,it's a good habbit for noob,such as me

Sent from my Xperia S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Dalgorix
Old
#7  
Dalgorix's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxl104 View Post
I suggest to flash stock first,and then you can go to flash custom step by step,it's a good habbit for noob,such as me

Sent from my Xperia S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Nothing after, like before. :'(

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
 
wxl104
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 214
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dalgorix View Post
Nothing after, like before. :'(

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
What do you mean like before?can't boot?And flash the stock is OK?I mean when you flash stock rom into your rom,anything happen?the light of notification is the same as what forum said,such as the color of light?And what is the flash tool said in the end of flashing?Pls check the following web :http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1849170
I think for you it is most possible is that you didn't install the correct driver.
 
Dalgorix
Old
#9  
Dalgorix's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxl104 View Post
What do you mean like before?can't boot?And flash the stock is OK?I mean when you flash stock rom into your rom,anything happen?the light of notification is the same as what forum said,such as the color of light?And what is the flash tool said in the end of flashing?Pls check the following web :http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1849170
I think for you it is most possible is that you didn't install the correct driver.
I had try on 3 computers, and the result is all the same :'(

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
 
wxl104
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 214
Join Date: Aug 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dalgorix View Post
I had try on 3 computers, and the result is all the same :'(

Sent from my SGH-S730M using xda app-developers app
If you really want others to help you,pls describe what you did on your phone,and what happen to your phone,why you do that,and before you can't boot,it is OK or not?Maght be it is a hardware broken cellphone,what we can do ?What we do to flash the stock rom or customer rom into your cellphone is depanding on the hardware is OK.Understand?And why I ask if you install the driver for your phone,because if just the hardware is OK,can flash the stock to let the phone rework.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes