Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

4g on omega rom

OP Largewoodenspoon

30th March 2014, 12:21 PM   |  #1  
Largewoodenspoon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Hi guys. Am in UK near Manchester. Running latest omega rom on 3 network. Have latest baseband c2 i think. Just wondering if 4g is gonna just work out of the box so to speak. Its enabled in mobile networks option in the settings. 3 mention some sort of carrier update that must be installed? Anyone have this?

Thanks.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
30th March 2014, 12:22 PM   |  #2  
Largewoodenspoon's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Wrong wrong wrong place. Sorry guys......

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes