Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Signal and baseband problem

30th March 2014, 05:21 PM |#1  
OP Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
Hi everybody. Since yesterday on JB 4.3 I experienced signal problem after a 1 week new room perfectly functional. So i decided to shift rom and I updated to 4.4. Now I have no signal at all with unknown baseband and IMEI... I have efs backup.... What can I do? Thanks a lot
30th March 2014, 05:35 PM |#2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 771
 
2,575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc

Hi everybody. Since yesterday on JB 4.3 I experienced signal problem after a 1 week new room perfectly functional. So i decided to shift rom and I updated to 4.4. Now I have no signal at all with unknown baseband and IMEI... I have efs backup.... What can I do? Thanks a lot

Dial *#06# for confirm u lost the IMEI
30th March 2014, 06:33 PM |#3  
OP Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Dial *#06# for confirm u lost the IMEI

yep Null/Null
31st March 2014, 08:38 PM |#4  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 771
 
2,575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc

yep Null/Null

Dial *#1234# and attach the screenshot pls.
31st March 2014, 08:45 PM |#5  
OP Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Dial *#1234# and attach the screenshot pls.


Ok now it's working but in ten minutes signal will disappear. Anyway here is the screenshot.
Ok signal has just disappeared
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-31-21-41-41.png
Views:	57
Size:	50.6 KB
ID:	2661256
31st March 2014, 09:04 PM |#6  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 771
 
2,575 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc

Ok now it's working but in ten minutes signal will disappear. Anyway here is the screenshot.
Ok signal has just disappeared
Attachment 2661256

- If your phone is branded to one telephone company, tell me it before do nothing

or If u have it unbranded/unlocked:

- Wipe all (make a backup before of the things u need) and flash this firmware: HERE
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes