Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,687 Members 41,215 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Signal and baseband problem

Tip us?
 
colataroc
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Rimini

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Signal and baseband problem

Hi everybody. Since yesterday on JB 4.3 I experienced signal problem after a 1 week new room perfectly functional. So i decided to shift rom and I updated to 4.4. Now I have no signal at all with unknown baseband and IMEI... I have efs backup.... What can I do? Thanks a lot
 
Joku1981
Old
#2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 554
Posts: 1,805
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc View Post
Hi everybody. Since yesterday on JB 4.3 I experienced signal problem after a 1 week new room perfectly functional. So i decided to shift rom and I updated to 4.4. Now I have no signal at all with unknown baseband and IMEI... I have efs backup.... What can I do? Thanks a lot
Dial *#06# for confirm u lost the IMEI

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON IF I HELPED YA
 
colataroc
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Rimini

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981 View Post
Dial *#06# for confirm u lost the IMEI
yep Null/Null
 
Joku1981
Old
#4  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 554
Posts: 1,805
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc View Post
yep Null/Null
Dial *#1234# and attach the screenshot pls.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON IF I HELPED YA
 
colataroc
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 37
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Rimini

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981 View Post
Dial *#1234# and attach the screenshot pls.

Ok now it's working but in ten minutes signal will disappear. Anyway here is the screenshot.
Ok signal has just disappeared
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-31-21-41-41.png
Views:	51
Size:	50.6 KB
ID:	2661256
 
Joku1981
Old
#6  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 554
Posts: 1,805
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc View Post
Ok now it's working but in ten minutes signal will disappear. Anyway here is the screenshot.
Ok signal has just disappeared
Attachment 2661256
- If your phone is branded to one telephone company, tell me it before do nothing

or If u have it unbranded/unlocked:

- Wipe all (make a backup before of the things u need) and flash this firmware: HERE

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON IF I HELPED YA
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes