Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

Signal and baseband problem

OP colataroc

30th March 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
Hi everybody. Since yesterday on JB 4.3 I experienced signal problem after a 1 week new room perfectly functional. So i decided to shift rom and I updated to 4.4. Now I have no signal at all with unknown baseband and IMEI... I have efs backup.... What can I do? Thanks a lot
30th March 2014, 05:35 PM   |  #2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 559
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc

Hi everybody. Since yesterday on JB 4.3 I experienced signal problem after a 1 week new room perfectly functional. So i decided to shift rom and I updated to 4.4. Now I have no signal at all with unknown baseband and IMEI... I have efs backup.... What can I do? Thanks a lot

Dial *#06# for confirm u lost the IMEI
30th March 2014, 06:33 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Dial *#06# for confirm u lost the IMEI

yep Null/Null
31st March 2014, 08:38 PM   |  #4  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 559
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc

yep Null/Null

Dial *#1234# and attach the screenshot pls.
31st March 2014, 08:45 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag Rimini
Thanks Meter: 4
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Dial *#1234# and attach the screenshot pls.


Ok now it's working but in ten minutes signal will disappear. Anyway here is the screenshot.
Ok signal has just disappeared
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-31-21-41-41.png
Views:	51
Size:	50.6 KB
ID:	2661256
31st March 2014, 09:04 PM   |  #6  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 559
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by colataroc

Ok now it's working but in ten minutes signal will disappear. Anyway here is the screenshot.
Ok signal has just disappeared
Attachment 2661256

- If your phone is branded to one telephone company, tell me it before do nothing

or If u have it unbranded/unlocked:

- Wipe all (make a backup before of the things u need) and flash this firmware: HERE
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank