Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,836 Members 41,580 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] ARHD Sense 6 return to normal Energy mode.

Tip us?
 
InsXsicht
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Leipzig
Default [Q] ARHD Sense 6 return to normal Energy mode.

How can I return to the normal energy mode at ARHD 61.1?
 
te4o93
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 22
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Milano
Also me have that Rom, but, what do you mean with "normal energy mode" man?
 
InsXsicht
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Leipzig
Sorry, but If have the German version. I was in the extreme energy saving mode from the Sense 6. And I couldnīt go back to "normal" energy mode.
In the end I long hold on home button and searched Einstellungen" (settings) and switched back.
But at the extreme energy saving mode was no opportunity to switch back.
 
Boachti
Old
#4  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 106
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Luxembourg
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht View Post
Sorry, but If have the German version. I was in the extreme energy saving mode from the Sense 6. And I couldnīt go back to "normal" energy mode.
In the end I long hold on home button and searched Einstellungen" (settings) and switched back.
But at the extreme energy saving mode was no opportunity to switch back.
there's a red buttom in the right corner at the bottom
Don't forget to hit Thanks Button

HTC One (M7)
ROM: Android Revolution HD
 
InsXsicht
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Leipzig
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boachti View Post
there's a red buttom in the right corner at the bottom
I had no red buttom. See picture.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-31-09-46-02[1].png
Views:	38
Size:	79.6 KB
ID:	2662838  
 
Boachti
Old
#6  
Boachti's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 106
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Luxembourg
Quote:
Originally Posted by InsXsicht View Post
I had no red buttom. See picture.
Hm....strange
Flash the rom again and make wipe
Perhaps this could help
Don't forget to hit Thanks Button

HTC One (M7)
ROM: Android Revolution HD
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes