Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,580 Members 40,435 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Is this normal?

Tip us?
 
gertjan411
Old
(Last edited by gertjan411; 23rd April 2014 at 06:32 PM.)
#1  
gertjan411's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 466
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: zaandam
Default Is this normal?

Delete, thanks all.
 
thahim
Old
#2  
thahim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 90
Posts: 678
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Karachi
@gertjan411 I dont think 2 same process can run at same time. It seems like some other bug.

Sent from Galaxy Note 3 SM-9005
 
gertjan411
Old
(Last edited by gertjan411; 23rd April 2014 at 06:32 PM.)
#3  
gertjan411's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 466
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: zaandam
Delete
 
Blondasisko
Old
#4  
Blondasisko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 170
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Krakow
Could be just a matter of translation. In my system I can see two processes . The first is the system and the second is system kernel. Ask other guys from your country if they have the same thing.
__________________________________________
Glad when helpful and happy when being helped
Piotr
 
gertjan411
Old
(Last edited by gertjan411; 23rd April 2014 at 06:33 PM.)
#5  
gertjan411's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 466
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: zaandam
Delete
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes