FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Phone gets stuck in a loop trying to reboot, all I get is the triangle screen over and over. This is after going from root-custom rom/ back to stock/ and then trying to root again. I can access download mode, and the recovery menu (Agat _recovery trec 0.3.5)

What can I do? Thanks.
8th April 2014, 06:03 AM |#2  
pewds's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Does it recognize the device in kies (or smart if you have it)? And what kernel version?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using xda app-developers app
8th April 2014, 06:27 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pewds

Does it recognize the device in kies (or smart if you have it)? And what kernel version?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using xda app-developers app

I didn't have kies installed, but it doesn't seem like it, no. And GB27 I think.
8th April 2014, 07:15 AM |#4  
pewds's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hmmm is knox on your devoce? If so is the void flag tripped?

Sent from my SCH-I545 using xda app-developers app
8th April 2014, 12:22 PM |#5  
HighxVoltage's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
Knox doesn't exist for this device. Have you tried using an Odin one-click at @rwilco12 website? Yellow triangle can be removed by an app called triangle away in the play store.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HighxVoltage For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th April 2014, 05:02 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
this was fixed by a data wipe, thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes