5,815,133 Members 38,832 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Hello guys please help me....

Tip us?
 
joseph1919
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
Unhappy [Q] Hello guys please help me....

Please help me
I've installed Patch (Update For Ginger v1.0)
The gt-s5830i
When I wanted to go back to the official version 2.3.6
Using the program Odin3 v1.85
Please what is the solution


<ID:0/010> Added!!
<OSM> Enter CS for MD5..
<OSM> Check MD5.. Do not unplug the cable..
<OSM> Please wait..
<OSM> DefaultCalDataWithBoot_S5830iXXLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> PDA_S5830iJPLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> MODEM_S5830iXXLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> GT-S5830i-MULTI-CSC-OJPLA5.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> Checking MD5 finished Sucessfully..
<OSM> Leave CS..
<ID:0/010> Odin v.3 engine (ID:10)..
<ID:0/010> File analysis..
<ID:0/010> SetupConnection..
<ID:0/010> Initialzation..
<ID:0/010> Get PIT for mapping..
<ID:0/010> Firmware update start..
<ID:0/010> BcmBoot.img
<ID:0/010> Complete(Write) operation failed.
<OSM> All threads completed. (succeed 0 / failed 1)
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	123465.jpg
Views:	83
Size:	59.2 KB
ID:	2697328  
 
LS.xD
Old
#2  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 585
Posts: 1,854
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Lübeck

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by joseph1919 View Post
Please help me
I've installed Patch (Update For Ginger v1.0)
The gt-s5830i
When I wanted to go back to the official version 2.3.6
Using the program Odin3 v1.85
Please what is the solution


<ID:0/010> Added!!
<OSM> Enter CS for MD5..
<OSM> Check MD5.. Do not unplug the cable..
<OSM> Please wait..
<OSM> DefaultCalDataWithBoot_S5830iXXLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> PDA_S5830iJPLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> MODEM_S5830iXXLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> GT-S5830i-MULTI-CSC-OJPLA5.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> Checking MD5 finished Sucessfully..
<OSM> Leave CS..
<ID:0/010> Odin v.3 engine (ID:10)..
<ID:0/010> File analysis..
<ID:0/010> SetupConnection..
<ID:0/010> Initialzation..
<ID:0/010> Get PIT for mapping..
<ID:0/010> Firmware update start..
<ID:0/010> BcmBoot.img
<ID:0/010> Complete(Write) operation failed.
<OSM> All threads completed. (succeed 0 / failed 1)

For flashing a multi part firmware you need a pit file. BUT I'd suggest to use a "one packet" firmware. Whats your needed region?
[SIZE="1"]HTC One S @ CandyKat v1.60 + latest IceCode Kernel // HBoot 2.15 - unlocked BL - S-OFF - NO "tampered & warning text" // TWRP 2.8.0.1


It won't hurt you to press "thanks" if me or someone other helped you...
The Following User Says Thank You to LS.xD For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
joseph1919
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD View Post
For flashing a multi part firmware you need a pit file. BUT I'd suggest to use a "one packet" firmware. Whats your needed region?
Saudi Arabia
Or
United Arab Emirates
 
LS.xD
Old
#4  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 585
Posts: 1,854
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Lübeck

 
DONATE TO ME
[QUOTE=joseph1919;52044293]Saudi Arabia
Or
United Arab Emirates[/QUOTE


I just mind that I helped you the last time too

Here is the link again --> LINK

May be you have still stored it on your computer?

regards
[SIZE="1"]HTC One S @ CandyKat v1.60 + latest IceCode Kernel // HBoot 2.15 - unlocked BL - S-OFF - NO "tampered & warning text" // TWRP 2.8.0.1


It won't hurt you to press "thanks" if me or someone other helped you...
The Following User Says Thank You to LS.xD For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
joseph1919
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
[QUOTE=LS.xD;52044338]
Quote:
Originally Posted by joseph1919 View Post
Saudi Arabia
Or
United Arab Emirates[/QUOTE


I just mind that I helped you the last time too

Here is the link again --> LINK

May be you have still stored it on your computer?

regards
Yes, it is already stored have
I am doing my installed
But the problem is not solved
 
LS.xD
Old
#6  
LS.xD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 585
Posts: 1,854
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Lübeck

 
DONATE TO ME
[QUOTE=joseph1919;52044376]
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD View Post

Yes, it is already stored have
I am doing my installed
But the problem is not solved


What is the problem?
[SIZE="1"]HTC One S @ CandyKat v1.60 + latest IceCode Kernel // HBoot 2.15 - unlocked BL - S-OFF - NO "tampered & warning text" // TWRP 2.8.0.1


It won't hurt you to press "thanks" if me or someone other helped you...
The Following User Says Thank You to LS.xD For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
joseph1919
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
[QUOTE=joseph1919;52044376]
Quote:
Originally Posted by LS.xD View Post

Yes, it is already stored have
I am doing my installed
But the problem is not solved
I think the problem you've installed Patch Update
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140421-064237.png
Views:	28
Size:	30.8 KB
ID:	2697384  
 
farjanababy3
Old
#8  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 19
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by joseph1919 View Post
Please help me
I've installed Patch (Update For Ginger v1.0)
The gt-s5830i
When I wanted to go back to the official version 2.3.6
Using the program Odin3 v1.85
Please what is the solution


<ID:0/010> Added!!
<OSM> Enter CS for MD5..
<OSM> Check MD5.. Do not unplug the cable..
<OSM> Please wait..
<OSM> DefaultCalDataWithBoot_S5830iXXLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> PDA_S5830iJPLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> MODEM_S5830iXXLB1_REV00.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> GT-S5830i-MULTI-CSC-OJPLA5.tar.md5 is valid.
<OSM> Checking MD5 finished Sucessfully..
<OSM> Leave CS..
<ID:0/010> Odin v.3 engine (ID:10)..
<ID:0/010> File analysis..
<ID:0/010> SetupConnection..
<ID:0/010> Initialzation..
<ID:0/010> Get PIT for mapping..
<ID:0/010> Firmware update start..
<ID:0/010> BcmBoot.img
<ID:0/010> Complete(Write) operation failed.
<OSM> All threads completed. (succeed 0 / failed 1)
Please try to reinstall it again. It might help you.
The Following User Says Thank You to farjanababy3 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes