Should You Get Wear? Wearer’s Practical Observations

Wear is said to not offer enough for mass adoption, even though its been in … more

SlimRoms: Updates on the Horizon

SlimRoms’ website has been experiencing technical difficulties for the last month or so, but … more

Your Favorite Wireless Charger?

Wireless charging is becoming more and more common as many OEMs are now starting to include this feature … more

ASUS US Invites Developers at XDA to Special Event

ASUS has built a solid name over the years for their computer components, but in the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

ISIS Wallet problem

3rd May 2014, 01:17 AM   |  #1  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
772 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Anyone know why this would be happening? I do have the SIM that came with the phone which is ISIS compatible. I'm running InsertCoin ROM

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd May 2014, 01:18 AM   |  #2  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
772 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Forgot the screenshot lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1399076283544.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	2722377  
3rd May 2014, 04:52 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I believe Isis doesn't allow you to be rooted. I can be wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
3rd May 2014, 07:41 AM   |  #4  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
772 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
I have the root cloak app so root isn't the problem

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd May 2014, 03:40 PM   |  #5  
xxquicksh0txx's Avatar
Senior Member
Akron, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 382
 
1,421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
I get the same problem on ARHD

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
3rd May 2014, 08:46 PM   |  #6  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
772 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Weird that no one knows what's going on

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th May 2014, 05:42 AM   |  #7  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence, KY
Thanks Meter: 100
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 05:13 AM   |  #8  
Nilsonf's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
772 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapplegater

I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

You wouldn't know how to fix it would you?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
5th May 2014, 05:15 AM   |  #9  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florence, KY
Thanks Meter: 100
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
I've been trying to find anything and the most I've found is that if you wipe the internal sd card with twrp it cause issues :-/
I don't think I've done that but maybe it's linked to the issue :-/
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 08:50 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
536 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
I had that problem pop up once. I was on WiFi, so it turned WiFi off and it worked

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes