Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,779,301 Members 50,270 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

ISIS Wallet problem

Tip us?
 
Nilsonf
Old
#1  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 711
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default ISIS Wallet problem

Anyone know why this would be happening? I do have the SIM that came with the phone which is ISIS compatible. I'm running InsertCoin ROM

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Nilsonf
Old
#2  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 711
Join Date: Nov 2011
Forgot the screenshot lol

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1399076283544.jpg
Views:	90
Size:	26.1 KB
ID:	2722377  
 
grumpygx
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 26
Join Date: Apr 2010
I believe Isis doesn't allow you to be rooted. I can be wrong though.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
 
Nilsonf
Old
#4  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 711
Join Date: Nov 2011
I have the root cloak app so root isn't the problem

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
xxquicksh0txx
Old
#5  
xxquicksh0txx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 334
Posts: 1,265
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Akron, Ohio
I get the same problem on ARHD

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
Nilsonf
Old
#6  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 711
Join Date: Nov 2011
Weird that no one knows what's going on

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
sapplegater
Old
#7  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 258
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Florence, KY

 
DONATE TO ME
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
Nilsonf
Old
#8  
Nilsonf's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 711
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by sapplegater View Post
I have the same issue was getting it on the stock Rom and it did go through finally but now getting it again.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
You wouldn't know how to fix it would you?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
sapplegater
Old
#9  
sapplegater's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 258
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Florence, KY

 
DONATE TO ME
I've been trying to find anything and the most I've found is that if you wipe the internal sd card with twrp it cause issues :-/
I don't think I've done that but maybe it's linked to the issue :-/
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
 
RotaryXperiment7
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 480
Join Date: May 2010
I had that problem pop up once. I was on WiFi, so it turned WiFi off and it worked

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium HD app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Android App Review: How to Speed Up Your Android Phone – XDA Developer TV

Is your Android device running slow? Is your Android device … more

Make a Pre-Rooted Stock Sony ROMs in Just Few Clicks

Many usersdon’t see any particular reason to change out the stock firmware … more

Add Timestamps to Xposed Installer Logs with… Xposed!

If talking about the most interesting projects in the last few years, we must … more

Secrecy Goes Open Source, Assures File Encryption

As some of you may remember, a while back we spoke about Secrecy, an effective file … more