FORUMS

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more

The Curious Case Of The Flash Sale

What do the horses in the Xiaomi stable, notably the Mi 3, Mi 4, Redmi 1S, Redmi 2 & Redmi Note … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

4x5

4th May 2014, 06:18 AM |#1  
treetolber's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 219
 
More
Any chance of a 4x5 home screen prism? Is it even possible with on screen soft buttons?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
4th May 2014, 07:56 AM |#2  
megarekd's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Use xposed and download sense 6 toolbox - that has the option, plus a few extras 😉

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to megarekd For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 01:00 AM |#3  
treetolber's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 219
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by megarekd

Use xposed and download sense 6 toolbox - that has the option, plus a few extras 😉

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thanks. I have used that but didn't know that option was in it.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 01:25 AM |#4  
treetolber's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 219
 
More
Has anyone successfully used sense 6 toolbox to accomplish this? When I tried it just spread out the 4 rows that were already there.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
5th May 2014, 03:07 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treetolber

Has anyone successfully used sense 6 toolbox to accomplish this? When I tried it just spread out the 4 rows that were already there.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

With Sense 6 toolbox you get an extra row but the problem is that the bottom row is too close or you can say slightly behind the nav bar.

I am also hoping that there will be a fix for this.
The Following User Says Thank You to MCube74 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th August 2014, 10:03 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Washington, DC
Thanks Meter: 47
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by treetolber

Has anyone successfully used sense 6 toolbox to accomplish this? When I tried it just spread out the 4 rows that were already there.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

No problem here. I have five rows. Sometimes, this mod does 'squish' certain widgets though that can be re sized w/o any major issues.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes