FORUMS

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

sound does not work after flah ftf kitkat

29th May 2014, 07:07 AM |#1  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 07:31 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
How Exactly is it not working
29th May 2014, 08:21 AM |#3  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
so can we get a settlement of all of this...!!!???
I hope someone can help me here....


😢😭
Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 09:29 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
You aren'T describing your issue clearly
So the easiest thing to do it to go back to 4.3
29th May 2014, 10:43 AM |#5  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I've tried it but the result is the same



Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
29th May 2014, 10:57 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Damiatta
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
It seems like an Hardware issue if you are in warranty go back and ask for an replacement
5th June 2014, 08:07 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Are you only having problems with the earpiece sound? That's my issue....
5th June 2014, 08:43 AM |#8  
lanahonest's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
very true it is very annoying....!!!
I hope anyone can help us with this problem....!!!

😡😡😡😡

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app
4th July 2014, 05:12 AM |#9  
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lanahonest

Hellp My pleassss

Sent from my C5502 using XDA Premium HD app

Have you tried this solution?

IF you have fixed this issue, can you let us know how you did?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes