Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] AT&T OTA Not working - Stock

OP Piachnp

31st May 2014, 02:11 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 24
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Hey guys, I just bought this phone yesterday from AT&T. Just out of the box I received an OTA update, which I thought was the KK update. But no, I am stuck on android 4.1.2 and Sense 5.0, and when I try to update, all I get is a message saying that everything is up to date and there are no updates available for me.

I am on the AT&T network at the time, and my phone is completely stock, no mod whatsoever. Any ideas what is going on????
31st May 2014, 09:03 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag Buenos Aires
Thanks Meter: 24
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Anyone????
31st May 2014, 10:32 PM   |  #3  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,262
 
4,596 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Piachnp

Anyone????

I replied to your thread in the other forum
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes