Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Camera button change app opening?

4th June 2014, 09:52 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
I want to use a different camera app from stock, is there anyway to change what app the hard camera button opens other then stock on un rooted devices?
5th June 2014, 09:43 PM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Anyone?
6th June 2014, 02:01 AM |#3  
pvyParts's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,331
 
1,858 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
i dont believe so. not with out a mod atleast.

i had a quick play and couldnt find an option.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes