FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Post Reply Email Thread



Title says it all..This thread is going to be used to post and share our home screens.


PLEASE STICK IT AND CLOSE IT UNTIL THE PHONE RELEASE
21st September 2014, 12:36 PM |#2  
mob68's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,196
 
More
Mob
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1411299365274.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (68.9 KB, 1486 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to mob68 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mob68 Ad-Free
21st September 2014, 05:15 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
You using nova launcher? Because the dock looks like that I think.
30th September 2014, 12:31 PM |#4  
mob68's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,196
 
More
Nop...its stock

SexxY ViruS
30th September 2014, 01:38 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mob68

Nop...its stock

SexxY ViruS

How did you get the dock like that in stock sense 6? And what click widget is that please?
9th January 2015, 04:05 PM |#6  
cjmaaz's Avatar
Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregferns

How did you get the dock like that in stock sense 6? And what click widget is that please?

Dock is stock. It just wallpaper with curve creating illusions
11th January 2015, 12:32 PM |#7  
Jestercore's Avatar
Member
Flag Tomsk
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
stock as is
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-01-11-18-27-10.jpg
Views:	724
Size:	154.1 KB
ID:	3109579  
9th January 2015, 04:03 PM |#8  
cjmaaz's Avatar
Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Stock
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1420819374317.jpg
Views:	728
Size:	40.3 KB
ID:	3106584  
14th February 2015, 05:52 AM |#9  
Member
Flag Noida
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjmaaz

Stock

which application are you using to check network speed?

Wait.. is that lollipop?? without sense?? which rom are you using?
14th February 2015, 08:49 AM |#10  
cjmaaz's Avatar
Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kartik1807

which application are you using to check network speed?

Wait.. is that lollipop?? without sense?? which rom are you using?

Nope, it's stock, Just Xposed modules, all these navigation buttons and network speed.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2015-02-14-14-27-51.jpg
Views:	536
Size:	146.0 KB
ID:	3164836  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes