FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Someone please help me,i am not able to install dn3 v4 beta 2 rom for my galaxy note 2 lte(n7105)..
here is the log file...
18th June 2014, 12:21 PM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
DN3_v4_BETA2_(For_N7105_i317_i317M).zip.log.txt
18th June 2014, 02:56 PM |#3  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackHeart19

i am not able to install dn3 v4 beta 2 rom for my galaxy note 2 lte(n7105).

I don't own a N7105, but you can try this. (Change recovery to latest one) and to check whether the MD5 sum matches the one provided in the site.
Goodluck.
19th June 2014, 08:30 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by erljayp

I don't own a N7105, but you can try this. (Change recovery to latest one) and to check whether the MD5 sum matches the one provided in the site.
Goodluck.

Thank u but it dint work for me....any other solution.please help.
19th June 2014, 01:49 PM |#5  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackHeart19

Thank u but it dint work for me....any other solution.please help.

You already checked MD5 sum?
It must work fine. O.o
22nd June 2014, 06:00 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post note 2 n7105
Quote:
Originally Posted by erljayp

You already checked MD5 sum?
It must work fine. O.o

Sir i am using stock rom official android 4.4.2 rom...so can we flash ?
23rd June 2014, 06:41 AM |#7  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackHeart19

Sir i am using stock rom official android 4.4.2 rom...so can we flash ?

Yes, the only requirement is bootloader and custom recovery (which you have both). So, there must be no errors while installing.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes