Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

was this volte setting there.??

OP 1iwilly

22nd June 2014, 04:19 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 41
 
259 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
was this setting there before the NF6-update
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	call setting.png
Views:	145
Size:	197.8 KB
ID:	2811030  
22nd June 2014, 04:28 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
I don't have it on NE6.
22nd June 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #3  
Member
Flag NYC, NY
Thanks Meter: 3
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1iwilly

was this setting there before the NF6-update

Of course not.
22nd June 2014, 06:41 AM   |  #4  
koolboyztn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag sOmE WhErE
Thanks Meter: 94
 
394 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
yes, it already there on NE6 but dont know it work or not also im not stay in the market they rolling out the VoLTE so didnt really care.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes