Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,682 Members 42,666 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP]SuperOneClick v2.3.3 - Motorola Exploit Added!

Tip us?
 
jayavinash
Old
#1701  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 84
Join Date: Nov 2010
hi,im trying to root my galaxy tab and i have set my phone on usb debugging but it stop at "Getting Mount Path"..can someone help me.

Killing ADB Server...

OK

Starting ADB Server...
* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *

OK

Waiting for device...

OK

Pushing rageagainstthecage...
135 KB/s (5392 bytes in 0.039s)

OK

chmod rageagainstthecage...

OK

Running rageagainstthecage...
OK

***IF IT KEEPS LOOPING, TRY DISABLING USB DEBUGGING NOW***

Killing ADB Server...

OK

Starting ADB Server...
* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *

OK

Waiting for device...

OK

Running rageagainstthecage...
ROOTED

Getting mount path...
 
sabian01
Old
#1702  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Bucharest
Doesn't work with LG Optimus One, Android 2.2.1, FRG83.
Even Easy Root the last one doesn't work. Waiting another apps.
 
Gwadro
Old
(Last edited by Gwadro; 26th December 2010 at 12:23 PM.)
#1703  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2007
Default HTC Magic (Saphire) 32 B Froyo 2.2.1

Hi there, i rooted my Magic 32B with Froyo 2.2.1 with "SuperOneClickv1.5.5-ShortFuse"

Donation via paypal is on the way. Merry X-Mas.

HTC Magic (Sapphire) 32B Froyo 2.2.1 Vodafone DE
Sorry, translated with Google.
 
tsilas
Old
#1704  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Athens
i cant extract the zip file.why?it say that the file is damaged...
 
Gwadro
Old
#1705  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsilas View Post
i cant extract the zip file.why?it say that the file is damaged...
redownload the file. It works here.
Sorry, translated with Google.
 
cAnArdtichAud
Old
#1706  
cAnArdtichAud's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 250
Join Date: Oct 2007
I'm have the same problem on a Nexus One 2.2.1.

I am now plugged with usb debugging disabled. Can I unplug safely ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jayavinash View Post
hi,im trying to root my galaxy tab and i have set my phone on usb debugging but it stop at "Getting Mount Path"..can someone help me.

Killing ADB Server...

OK

Starting ADB Server...
* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *

OK

Waiting for device...

OK

Pushing rageagainstthecage...
135 KB/s (5392 bytes in 0.039s)

OK

chmod rageagainstthecage...

OK

Running rageagainstthecage...
OK

***IF IT KEEPS LOOPING, TRY DISABLING USB DEBUGGING NOW***

Killing ADB Server...

OK

Starting ADB Server...
* daemon not running. starting it now on port 5037 *
* daemon started successfully *

OK

Waiting for device...

OK

Running rageagainstthecage...
ROOTED

Getting mount path...
Nexus One 4.0.4 BCM ROM , storage redirected thanks to Mount2SD

TF101 ICS Asus ROM rooted, storage redirected thanks to Link2SD
 
dwaynedman
Old
#1707  
Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 74
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Jackson

 
DONATE TO ME
Default 1 Click fix works please donate.

Worked like a charm ! running Froyo 2.2 Kernel 2.6.32.9
Baseband I897UCJI6. I am Android "Dumb", so if I can do it you can too !!

I made a small donation of $1 after it worked, show some appreciation and
donate something. People work hard to bring you better functions to your phone.


Thanks to the Maker

Dman
 
jessicasites
Old
#1708  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Dec 2010
Exclamation Please help!

I am soooo frrustrated! WHAT am I doing wrong? I installed SuperOneClick, but when I try to start the application it gives me an error that says "Application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000135). Click on OK to terminate the application." How can I fix this??
 
mreine
Old
#1709  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jun 2010
Unhappy superoneclick 1.5.5 not working on droid

I tried on droid 1 2.2.1 frg38 and the app just freezes when selecting "root", shows starting adb, waiting for device then freezes.
 
GOTFrogqc
Old
(Last edited by GOTFrogqc; 27th December 2010 at 04:09 AM.)
#1710  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 146
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Montreal
Just rooted my I9000M running JL2, tested with the programs, rebooted and tried to use titanium backup and it tells me that my phone is not rooted. The superuser icon is there TB as permission.

Tags
2.2, galaxy, galaxy s brazil, galaxy y s5360, root, superoneclick, uckb2, z4root
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes