Quo Vadis, Open {Source, Standards, World}? w/ Jan Wildeboer – XDA:DevCon 2014

Open Source was a big topic at this years XDA:DevCon … more

Android 5.0 Leaked for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Android Lollipop is still making its way to many new devices. Firmware updates have been … more

Learn to Sync Files Between Android And PC with Unison

Dropbox and similar cloud services are great if youre planning to keep your files … more

OnePlus Indian Ban Lifted, Android One Expanding – XDA TV

Android 5.0.1 Lollipop is available for the Nvidia SHIELD Tablet! That and … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Reprogram Softkeys?

OP bren924

3rd January 2007, 07:53 PM   |  #1  
bren924's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Lowell
Thanks Meter: 4
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2006
More
Is there a way to reprogram the softkeys on the Dash, particularly for the home page display?

Thanks.
5th January 2007, 12:55 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
I am also curious about because it would be much more convenient
5th January 2007, 02:48 PM   |  #3  
hanmin's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag Devon, UK
Thanks Meter: 9
 
1,937 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=288322
5th January 2007, 02:51 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
441 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
More
this might work...
Attached Files
File Type: cab SoftKey_Applet.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (84.3 KB, 61 views)
6th January 2007, 05:44 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by raymonds

this might work...

LOL...I take it you have not tried it?
6th January 2007, 02:53 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
441 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
More
not with a smartphone... lol...
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes