GMD GestureControl Gets Lollipop Support

GMD GestureControl is an app that allows you to control your (rooted) devices with multitouch … more

Xiaomi Finally Releases Kernel Sources

If you are familiar with Xiaomi, you might have heard that they are not the most compliant when … more

SwipeBack for Xposed Updated with Lollipop Compatibility

When the Xposed Framework was announced for Android Lollipop, most modules … more

One M9 Firmware Guide & Collection

While it is still under construction, XDA Recognized Contributor herwegan‘s thread will … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

(24/07/08) NEW HERMES CE OS 5.2.20270 Build 20270.1.3.1 from Pham Quang PDAVIET.COM

17th September 2008, 06:42 AM |#61  
zocster's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Christchurch
Thanks Meter: 15
 
2,330 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by b0lzh0ib00z3

i love the black look of this rom's clock.. can anyone please send me a cab file of this? thanks and more power!

In my 4shared there is a black dial 7z just extract and transfer over the number 0 to 9 and the separator while you deactivate the htc home plugin. I use abusalza's pdacorner htc home fixed, also in my 4shared.
17th September 2008, 06:51 AM |#62  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by zocster

In my 4shared there is a black dial 7z just extract and transfer over the number 0 to 9 and the separator while you deactivate the htc home plugin. I use abusalza's pdacorner htc home fixed, also in my 4shared.

thanks zocster!
9th October 2008, 05:55 AM |#63  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Hi, I have a problem with the past two releases of this rom. TomTom would just shuts off after 5 minutes, along side with the rest of the system (the system alone would do the same after 5 minutes). I adjusted the power setting, unticking the auto-shut off but it still happens. It kind of a big hassle having to power on the device every 5 minutes or so for TomTom. Did the author change the default setting some how or is there a registry hack I can use to fix this problem? Any help would be appreciated.
Last edited by dormantphoenix; 9th October 2008 at 06:39 AM.
22nd November 2008, 05:49 PM |#64  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
how do i install this file
hi,
i m having imate jasjam with wm6. i have downloaded the file from yr link with the user name and password. but now how do i install it. it is having an ext as 7z.
2nd February 2011, 12:13 AM |#65  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
link isnt working
2nd February 2011, 06:26 AM |#66  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 801
 
3,038 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aligrafix

link isnt working

then you try to download it from here...
2nd December 2011, 12:56 AM |#67  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
will try this
thanks alot for your work

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes