Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] [HELP] I did RTFM and still have a problem !!

OP complot

4th February 2011, 01:19 PM   |  #21  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Just tell me where to get it and what to do and i will do it, except to brick it ofc
4th February 2011, 01:37 PM   |  #22  
Marvlesz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saudi Arabia
Thanks Meter: 742
 
2,310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=606713
There you go



But wait,
It says you must be running WinMo right ? Then nvm.
Go to goldcarding
Last edited by Marvlesz; 4th February 2011 at 01:39 PM.
4th February 2011, 06:31 PM   |  #23  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
That didnt work neither, still getting the damned checkin screen with 00058002 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by complot; 4th February 2011 at 06:57 PM.
4th February 2011, 06:40 PM   |  #24  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 571
 
3,661 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by complot

Will do

You can give the GoldCard a try; but it will not changed your spl/hspl version so I'm afraid this would solved your problem/situation.
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th February 2011, 07:10 PM   |  #25  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Angry [Q] Default bootloader screen HD2
Hi,

What kind of bootloader numbers have to be present so i can return to the store and say my phone is malfunctioning and cant be upgraded with the new rom from the HTC website without them knowing i tried jacking the fu**er?'

Grtz

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=938537
4th February 2011, 07:12 PM   |  #26  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Would or wouldnt solve my problem? For now it didnt work out, i really folowed the freaking manual from a to z. Therefor it really is a bummer that i am in the situation im at now!! How can i get the bootloader in a state that i can return it so they repair it without them seeing i tried flashing it?

Check out the pictures in the thread of the next reply !!
Last edited by complot; 4th February 2011 at 07:17 PM.
4th February 2011, 07:15 PM   |  #27  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Picture 2 is the current state!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1.jpg
Views:	15
Size:	73.5 KB
ID:	508870   Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	17
Size:	89.7 KB
ID:	508871  
4th February 2011, 07:16 PM   |  #28  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...6#post11128976
4th February 2011, 07:27 PM   |  #29  
kurt-willems's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ANS
Thanks Meter: 571
 
3,661 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by complot

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...6#post11128976

No need of a second thread. It's the same situation/problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to kurt-willems For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th February 2011, 07:40 PM   |  #30  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
Its a new question man, just without all the previous bull****!!

I think i solved the problem, its updating now. I used hspl3 to put it to hspl 2.08.000 then i used hspl2_run to go to 1.66 and then to 1.42. Then i went into the bootloader and it picked up my "goldcard img"

Its updating while im typing this ****!!! Damn im happy as a motherf*****

Will post a comment in a few minutes when the update is finished!!!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
clueless, f****d, n00b, party on, screwed
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes