Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,372 Members 39,362 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[PPC][PDA] Opera Mobile 10.3 [Flash finally working]

Tip us?
 
justas696661
Old
(Last edited by justas696661; 13th October 2012 at 11:15 AM.)
#1  
justas696661's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 65
Join Date: Feb 2011
Default [PPC][PDA] Opera Mobile 10.3 [Flash finally working]

Lite 3.1 in two different versions of IE ActiveX + Opera



To enable flash goto Opera settings and enable plugins in advanced

All cab files here.
Download

___________________
GET INSTANT FREE $10
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
fallenmonk
Old
#2  
fallenmonk's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 223
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: london
Thanks,downloaded It and will play with it later
HD2(T8585)
ROM : 1.43.206.4(70315)wwe
RADIO : 2.04.50.22.2
OS : 5.2.21864(21864.5.0.81)
Manila : 2.5 19202525.0
FAV APPS.. Pocket stars,Morphgear,tcpmp,pocketHeroes.

HTC ORBIT2

HTC TITAN..Wooooo
 
david_salva
Old
#3  
david_salva's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 24
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Madrid
OFICIAL?????
 
Farmer Ted
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 2,371
Join Date: Nov 2008
Um, why is there a core player cab in there? Is this warez? Core doesn't just give out cabs.
ROM: Retro ROM
Radio: 1.17.25.09
 
Tribulattifather
Old
#5  
Tribulattifather's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 1833
Posts: 2,933
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: ╠▒╣New╬York╠▒╣

 
DONATE TO ME
I installed all but core.. How do I get the flash to be recognized by Opera that you gave to install?

I tried several flashed based sites and nothing seems to work for me. Anyone else getting this to work?
My Mega File Host - HTC One Mini (M4) Working Folder.
.
My Android File Host - Evo 3D Cdma (SHOOTER)Working Folder Mirror 2.
.
My Google Drive - HD2 Android (LEO)Working Folder.
.
My Dev Host - Droid Inc (INC)Working Folder.
 
adazamim
Old
#6  
adazamim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 522
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cairo
Thanks a million,
On Opera web site, I couldn't find the Beta 10.3 for WM !!
Is this zip you attached official?
Now, even if it's not, should I install all the 6 cabs in the zip to my phone to have opera able to play flash?

I'd appreciate having your feedback,
Thanx a million
Ahmed
Cairo - Egypt





HTC One X (ENDEAVOR)

Software information:
Android version: 4.0.3
HTC Sense version: 4.0
Stock ROM Software Number: 1.29.415.11
HTC SDK API level: 4.12
HTC Extension Version: HTCExtension_403_1_GA_7

Boot-loader Information:
ENDEAVORU PVT SHIP S-ON RL
HBOOT-0.96.0000
RADIO-1.1204.105.14

Previous Devices:
HTC Sensation XE
HTC DesieS
HTC HD2
 
justas696661
Old
#7  
justas696661's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 65
Join Date: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by adazamim View Post
Thanks a million,
On Opera web site, I couldn't find the Beta 10.3 for WM !!
Is this zip you attached official?
Now, even if it's not, should I install all the 6 cabs in the zip to my phone to have opera able to play flash?

I'd appreciate having your feedback,
Thanx a million
ok firs try to install flashlite 3.1 then if flash still not work try install flashlite 3.1 DP . I use flahlite 3.1 not DP
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
adazamim
Old
(Last edited by adazamim; 20th February 2011 at 08:06 AM.)
#8  
adazamim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 522
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cairo
Quote:
Originally Posted by justas696661 View Post
ok firs try to install flashlite 3.1 then if flash still not work try install flashlite 3.1 DP . I use flahlite 3.1 not DP
I have tried both flashlite versions you provided! with no success.
I'd really appreciate having a step-by-step installation procedure.
What to first install and when to have a soft reset.

Thank you very much.
Edit: gives the following message
"Adobe Flash needs to be upgraded"
and when clicked lead to adobe flash download site!!
Ahmed
Cairo - Egypt





HTC One X (ENDEAVOR)

Software information:
Android version: 4.0.3
HTC Sense version: 4.0
Stock ROM Software Number: 1.29.415.11
HTC SDK API level: 4.12
HTC Extension Version: HTCExtension_403_1_GA_7

Boot-loader Information:
ENDEAVORU PVT SHIP S-ON RL
HBOOT-0.96.0000
RADIO-1.1204.105.14

Previous Devices:
HTC Sensation XE
HTC DesieS
HTC HD2
 
justas696661
Old
(Last edited by justas696661; 21st February 2011 at 07:55 AM.)
#9  
justas696661's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 65
Join Date: Feb 2011
Best way test flashlite 3.1 go in this page http://www.heybanana.com/scitech/top...-earth-videos/
The Following User Says Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
justas696661
Old
(Last edited by justas696661; 20th February 2011 at 10:02 AM.)
#10  
justas696661's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 65
Join Date: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by adazamim View Post
I have tried both flashlite versions you provided! with no success.
I'd really appreciate having a step-by-step installation procedure.
What to first install and when to have a soft reset.

Thank you very much.
Edit: gives the following message
"Adobe Flash needs to be upgraded"
and when clicked lead to adobe flash download site!!
First remove opera and flashlite installed,and restart phone. after that install opera 10 beta 3 and flash lite 3.1.then restart again and go to this page http://www.lauziko.kupiskis.lm.lt/pa...os%20video.htm

waiting your reply

The Following User Says Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
opera
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes