FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[PPC][PDA] Opera Mobile 10.3 [Flash finally working]

65 posts
Thanks Meter: 66
 
By justas696661, Member on 19th February 2011, 08:48 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Lite 3.1 in two different versions of IE ActiveX + Opera



To enable flash goto Opera settings and enable plugins in advanced

All cab files here.
Download

___________________
GET INSTANT FREE $10
Last edited by justas696661; 13th October 2012 at 11:15 AM.
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th February 2011, 11:22 PM |#2  
fallenmonk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks,downloaded It and will play with it later
20th February 2011, 02:01 AM |#3  
david_salva's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
OFICIAL?????
20th February 2011, 02:50 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Um, why is there a core player cab in there? Is this warez? Core doesn't just give out cabs.
20th February 2011, 05:09 AM |#5  
Tribulattifather's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
╠▒╣New╬York╠▒╣
Thanks Meter: 1,834
 
Donate to Me
More
I installed all but core.. How do I get the flash to be recognized by Opera that you gave to install?

I tried several flashed based sites and nothing seems to work for me. Anyone else getting this to work?
20th February 2011, 06:41 AM |#6  
adazamim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 131
 
More
Question
Thanks a million,
On Opera web site, I couldn't find the Beta 10.3 for WM !!
Is this zip you attached official?
Now, even if it's not, should I install all the 6 cabs in the zip to my phone to have opera able to play flash?

I'd appreciate having your feedback,
Thanx a million
20th February 2011, 07:14 AM |#7  
justas696661's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adazamim

Thanks a million,
On Opera web site, I couldn't find the Beta 10.3 for WM !!
Is this zip you attached official?
Now, even if it's not, should I install all the 6 cabs in the zip to my phone to have opera able to play flash?

I'd appreciate having your feedback,
Thanx a million

ok firs try to install flashlite 3.1 then if flash still not work try install flashlite 3.1 DP . I use flahlite 3.1 not DP
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2011, 08:03 AM |#8  
adazamim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 131
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by justas696661

ok firs try to install flashlite 3.1 then if flash still not work try install flashlite 3.1 DP . I use flahlite 3.1 not DP

I have tried both flashlite versions you provided! with no success.
I'd really appreciate having a step-by-step installation procedure.
What to first install and when to have a soft reset.

Thank you very much.
Edit: gives the following message
"Adobe Flash needs to be upgraded"
and when clicked lead to adobe flash download site!!
Last edited by adazamim; 20th February 2011 at 08:06 AM.
20th February 2011, 08:11 AM |#9  
justas696661's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Best way test flashlite 3.1 go in this page http://www.heybanana.com/scitech/top...-earth-videos/
Last edited by justas696661; 21st February 2011 at 07:55 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2011, 08:16 AM |#10  
justas696661's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adazamim

I have tried both flashlite versions you provided! with no success.
I'd really appreciate having a step-by-step installation procedure.
What to first install and when to have a soft reset.

Thank you very much.
Edit: gives the following message
"Adobe Flash needs to be upgraded"
and when clicked lead to adobe flash download site!!

First remove opera and flashlite installed,and restart phone. after that install opera 10 beta 3 and flash lite 3.1.then restart again and go to this page http://www.lauziko.kupiskis.lm.lt/pa...os%20video.htm

waiting your reply
Last edited by justas696661; 20th February 2011 at 10:02 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to justas696661 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
opera
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes