Post Reply

Tegra 2 Optimized Flash

OP rothnic

21st February 2011, 03:43 PM   |  #1  
rothnic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 278
 
810 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
This is an early Tegra 2 Flash version that we received from the Malata Zpad owners. It should hold you off until a newer version is released officially.

Download: http://www.multiupload.com/4CTNBFU0AH
22nd February 2011, 01:42 AM   |  #2  
Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 24
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
This doesn't work its not a hardware issue its a software issue adobe doesn't support 3.0 yet...
22nd February 2011, 02:41 AM   |  #3  
p-slim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Jose
Thanks Meter: 299
 
3,521 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adub007

This doesn't work its not a hardware issue its a software issue adobe doesn't support 3.0 yet...

Did you try this on your xoom?

Sent from my Evo using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to p-slim For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2011, 01:59 PM   |  #4  
csseale's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag west palm beach
Thanks Meter: 45
 
482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by p-slim

Did you try this on your xoom?

Sent from my Evo using Tapatalk

Someone in the general section did. That and adobe even responded saying so.
22nd February 2011, 06:38 PM   |  #5  
rothnic's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 278
 
810 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by csseale

Someone in the general section did. That and adobe even responded saying so.

They tried the 10.1 flash from market, not the one I provided. I'm not sure if it will work, but it definitly works for froyo tegra 2 devices.
22nd February 2011, 07:25 PM   |  #6  
Member
New York
Thanks Meter: 24
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rothnic

They tried the 10.1 flash from market, not the one I provided. I'm not sure if it will work, but it definitly works for froyo tegra 2 devices.

im the person from the general section and i did try it it doesnt give flash support
22nd February 2011, 08:16 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Salt Lake City
Thanks Meter: 11
 
419 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adub007

im the person from the general section and i did try it it doesnt give flash support

The version number is the same as the version installed on my Atrix 4g.
23rd February 2011, 05:36 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
10.1 for tegra installs but does not load when accessing flash on a web page.. on my device at least..
24th February 2011, 03:37 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
688 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Man I hope someone on xda figures out a temporary fix to the flash issue in the coming days
24th February 2011, 03:32 PM   |  #10  
Dexter_nlb's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,490
 
5,336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmacdonald801

The version number is the same as the version installed on my Atrix 4g.

you use the tegra2 flash edition of atrix? im having problems making it run here..but ok its a port of blur to tegra2 not the "real" atrix hw...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes