5,599,337 Members 38,596 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Tegra 2 Optimized Flash

Tip us?
 
rothnic
Old
#1  
rothnic's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 278
Posts: 810
Join Date: Aug 2010
Default Tegra 2 Optimized Flash

This is an early Tegra 2 Flash version that we received from the Malata Zpad owners. It should hold you off until a newer version is released officially.

Download: http://www.multiupload.com/4CTNBFU0AH
 
adub007
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 67
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: New York
This doesn't work its not a hardware issue its a software issue adobe doesn't support 3.0 yet...
 
p-slim
Old
#3  
p-slim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 271
Posts: 3,427
Join Date: May 2008
Location: San Jose
Quote:
Originally Posted by adub007 View Post
This doesn't work its not a hardware issue its a software issue adobe doesn't support 3.0 yet...
Did you try this on your xoom?

Sent from my Evo using Tapatalk
VZW Galaxy S 4
Nexus 7
------------------------
Google is the next skynet
The Following User Says Thank You to p-slim For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
csseale
Old
#4  
csseale's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 482
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: west palm beach

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by p-slim View Post
Did you try this on your xoom?

Sent from my Evo using Tapatalk
Someone in the general section did. That and adobe even responded saying so.
 
rothnic
Old
#5  
rothnic's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 278
Posts: 810
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by csseale View Post
Someone in the general section did. That and adobe even responded saying so.
They tried the 10.1 flash from market, not the one I provided. I'm not sure if it will work, but it definitly works for froyo tegra 2 devices.
 
adub007
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 67
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by rothnic View Post
They tried the 10.1 flash from market, not the one I provided. I'm not sure if it will work, but it definitly works for froyo tegra 2 devices.
im the person from the general section and i did try it it doesnt give flash support
 
jmacdonald801
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 417
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Salt Lake City
Quote:
Originally Posted by adub007 View Post
im the person from the general section and i did try it it doesnt give flash support
The version number is the same as the version installed on my Atrix 4g.
Atrix 4G for better or for worse.
 
maddigital
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2006
10.1 for tegra installs but does not load when accessing flash on a web page.. on my device at least..
 
joeski27
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 79
Posts: 686
Join Date: Feb 2011
Man I hope someone on xda figures out a temporary fix to the flash issue in the coming days
 
Dexter_nlb
Old
#10  
Dexter_nlb's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4476
Posts: 5,336
Join Date: Feb 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmacdonald801 View Post
The version number is the same as the version installed on my Atrix 4g.
you use the tegra2 flash edition of atrix? im having problems making it run here..but ok its a port of blur to tegra2 not the "real" atrix hw...
Remember to press THANKS, if you liked my help or builds.
Hardware: Galaxy Note II * LG Optimus 4X * Elocity A7 * HTC Flyer/Wifi * ASUS TF201/Prime
LG Optimus 4X HD - 4X ClockWorkMod - O4X CustoNexus - O4X Sense4
HTC Flyer - ICSSense OneXXL -Flyer JellyBean * Tattoo - TatFroyoSense * Elocity A7 - ElocityMod

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...