5,598,657 Members 39,818 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Content Removed at OP Request

Tip us?
 
purgalm
Old
#341  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 88
Join Date: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dehem333 View Post
- UK ENGLISH
- US ENGLISH
- Nederlands(NL)
- French
- German(Deutsch)
- Italiano
- Chinese ****(whatever)
- Polski
- Portugese
- Spanish
- Turkish

Swype Version : 2.26.28.19015.1027.GTI9000
Hmm, it's not the latest version of Swype then. I got 2.29.71.20203.t100 on my SGS.
 
iammodo
Old
(Last edited by iammodo; 28th March 2011 at 02:24 PM.)
#342  
iammodo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 546
Posts: 1,615
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hell
10 charrrr
Modo
www.gplus.to/iammodo
----------------------------------------------

PHONE:- NEXUS 5
ROM:- STOCK 4.4

TABLET:- NEXUS 7 2013
ROM:- STOCK 4.4
The Following User Says Thank You to iammodo For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ryusaki_16
Old
#343  
ryusaki_16's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 33
Join Date: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by giannisgx89 View Post
thanks bro...
 
Shocky2
Old
#344  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 330
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Cardiff
Quote:
Originally Posted by iammodo View Post
swype yes check second post

ram 329mb

market working - YES
performance great
Thanks, will flash once download is complete.
 
iammodo
Old
(Last edited by iammodo; 28th March 2011 at 02:24 PM.)
#345  
iammodo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 546
Posts: 1,615
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hell
10 charrrr
Modo
www.gplus.to/iammodo
----------------------------------------------

PHONE:- NEXUS 5
ROM:- STOCK 4.4

TABLET:- NEXUS 7 2013
ROM:- STOCK 4.4
 
saerd
Old
#346  
saerd's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 53
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Italy
Quote:
Originally Posted by iammodo View Post
3 button up worked for me

hold them down as soon as you see first screen let go.
What have you flashed ? with or without bootloader ? Mine without

thanks
Samsung Galaxy S
 
Molitro
Old
#347  
Molitro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 154
Posts: 691
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by saerd View Post
3 buttons UP doesn't work
3 buttons DOWN work
Recovery by 3 buttons up DOES work.
The Following User Says Thank You to Molitro For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Hannibal226
Old
#348  
Hannibal226's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3098
Posts: 3,606
Join Date: Oct 2010
Please guys, again:

From where you start flash (also Custom Rom is ok)

Because 3-file with repartition and .pit?
 
dragec88
Old
#349  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 27
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Porec
and finally they changed (something anoyed for me) in croatian language. For "internal phone storage" stand before "picture"
 
[Ramad]
Old
(Last edited by [Ramad]; 26th March 2011 at 09:16 PM.)
#350  
[Ramad]'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1637
Posts: 1,143
Join Date: Sep 2010
Here is how to root:

* Download CF-Root-XW_OXX_JV1 kernel from here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...08&postcount=3 (Remember to thank Chainfire for his excellent work!)
* Extract and flash the extracted tar file as PDA with no pit and no re-partition.

* Download the original kernel from here: http://www.multiupload.com/Q04A1TB713
* Extract and flash the extracted tar file as PDA with no pit and no re-partition.

* Done!

If you need to install Busybox then download it from Market....Good luck to all of you.

The Following 37 Users Say Thank You to [Ramad] For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes