Social Jogger 2 [UPDATE] NEW !!!

47 posts
Thanks Meter: 52
By ericssonka, Member on 25th April 2011, 02:56 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Social Jogger 1
Social Jogger 2

Social Jogger 1

working with Facebook and Twitter

NEW !!!
Social Jogger 2
  • Facebook, Twitter, Flickr and Plurk
  • New Design
  • New Color
  • New Universal Widgets
  • NEW - working for Android 2.3.4 !!!

Attached Files
File Type: apk Social Jogger 1.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.67 MB, 2303 views)
File Type: apk Social Jogger 1 [transparent widget].apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.56 MB, 2142 views)
File Type: apk NEW Social Jogger 2.apk - [Click for QR Code] (4.62 MB, 9821 views)
Last edited by ericssonka; 24th June 2011 at 08:15 PM.
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to ericssonka For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2011, 04:11 PM |#2  
egzthunder1's Avatar
Moderator Committee Lead / Member Advocate Admin - Spirit of XDA
Flag At The Good End Of My Hammer, Likes: My Family & XDA, Dislikes: Incompetence
Thanks Meter: 7,195
For those of you trying to figure out what this is (much like I was)...

In essence an app/plugin extracted from the Acer Iconia Tab Series...
The Following User Says Thank You to egzthunder1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2011, 06:04 PM |#3  
Manadar's Avatar
Thanks Meter: 8
Thanks I'm gonna try it
25th April 2011, 06:18 PM |#4  
Gautch's Avatar
Thanks Meter: 18
Looks good and works on Captivate running Serendipity.
It runs real smooth!
25th April 2011, 06:39 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
gonna try it, i hope it works on MDPI screen and put it on mediafire plz these sites suck xD
25th April 2011, 06:44 PM |#6  
keil.'s Avatar
Flag GZ
Thanks Meter: 40
Works nice on HD2

25th April 2011, 06:51 PM |#7  
jjsoviet's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
Signing in with the Inspire 4G/Desire HD, looks great and performs extremely well. Good job finding the app.
25th April 2011, 07:31 PM |#8  
Bastafari's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Miramar
Thanks Meter: 223
Do I have to extract it on my desktop? Changed to .zip and .apk and root explorer on my Evo didn't work.
25th April 2011, 07:33 PM |#9  
Flag Cleveland
Thanks Meter: 3
Donate to Me
Works EXCELLENT on my EVO running CM7 w/ Timat 3.3.7 Kernel!!

Thanks for the find guys!
25th April 2011, 07:40 PM |#10  
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 2
its really cool.better than friends stream
Last edited by egzthunder1; 25th April 2011 at 08:51 PM. Reason: No need to use profanity...
25th April 2011, 08:12 PM |#11  
Rolandh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sheffield
Thanks Meter: 25
Originally Posted by Bastafari

Do I have to extract it on my desktop? Changed to .zip and .apk and root explorer on my Evo didn't work.

You have to extract it on your computer as the .rar file has got the .apk file inside it.


Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes