Bring Back LTE on the Google Nexus 4 Running Lollipop

One of the predecessors of the latest, largest, and greatest Gooogle Nexus 6(theGoogle … more

Google Maps, My Maps, YouTube, Androidify, Slides, Music Updated–Here’s What’s New

In the last few weeks, Google has been … more

SuperSU BETA: Root Android Lollipop on Stock Kernel

Up until now, if you wanted to get root on Android 5.0, you needed to flash a modified … more

Android App Review: Get Amaze with Material Design – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. Android 5.0 … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Auto-provisioning POP3 or Exchange mail via UC Mini how-to.

OP CRCinAU

8th June 2010, 10:39 PM   |  #31  
leepriestenator's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Thanks Meter: 36
 
747 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
Question 1

How do you setup which folders should sync with IMAP4? I need all my Sent Mails to sync up with the server.

Question 2

Any word on including a Signature in the XML or any other way to do it?
13th June 2010, 07:30 PM   |  #32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
349 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain_Throwback

+1

Anyone know the setting to do this via XML?

+1
i'm also looking for the xml setting for leaving e-mail on server.
any one got an answer for that?
1st May 2011, 08:29 AM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Flag Perth, Western Australia
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
Cool XML Email Settings
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigimot

What should I additionally put to my provisioning file to "leave e-mails on server" as I want only a copy on my HTC?

Me 3!

I would love to know how to do this, as well as how to identify which network connection to use (it defaults to "The Internet" - however I need mine to use "Telstra Internet") but I can't find a reference to this field anywhere...

Any help pleeeeease??
1st May 2011, 01:23 PM   |  #34  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 798
 
3,037 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TroyMorris

Me 3!

I would love to know how to do this, as well as how to identify which network connection to use (it defaults to "The Internet" - however I need mine to use "Telstra Internet") but I can't find a reference to this field anywhere...

Any help pleeeeease??

you need Schaps Advanced Configuration Tool to be used for Provisional XML Settings !! for more information and download it look at >>> http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=418468
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes