FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

[TEST-ROM][DEV-ONLY]Kingdom_Sprint_WWE_0.81.651.0

4,506 posts
Thanks Meter: 6,517
 
By Diamondback, Senior Moderator / Recognized Developer / XDA Portal Team on 3rd May 2011, 07:42 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd May 2011, 10:03 AM |#11  
Archon810's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Francisco
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Diamondback2010

Well according to the picture it is not the Evo 3D itself...

It could be a test device that looks slightly differently. After ripping the ROM apart, I'm 99.9% sure it's the EVO 3D.
 
 
3rd May 2011, 10:28 AM |#12  
Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 3,630
 
Donate to Me
More
This screen out of 800x480 !
3rd May 2011, 10:30 AM |#13  
Archon810's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Francisco
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Just uploaded a mirror for faster downloading - http://www.multiupload.com/LFVU7ZPORD
3rd May 2011, 10:33 AM |#14  
Archon810's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Francisco
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dungphp

This screen out of 800x480 !

Huh? Not sure what you mean. I found some videos of the weather animation inside and they're 540 x 960. Matches the qHD resolution.
3rd May 2011, 10:34 AM |#15  
mdeejay's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Abakan
Thanks Meter: 11,641
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dungphp

This screen out of 800x480 !

# Following property will be reference by Settings.
ro.product.processor = 1.2 GHz
ro.product.ram = 768MB
ro.product.display_resolution = 4 inch QHD resolution
ro.product.main_camera = 5M
ro.product.front_camera = 1.3M
ro.product.bluetooth = 3.0
ro.product.wifi = 802.11 b/g/n
The Following User Says Thank You to mdeejay For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd May 2011, 10:35 AM |#16  
capychimp's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag At home
Thanks Meter: 7,497
 
Donate to Me
More
well it boots and cam works jsut tweaking up now
3rd May 2011, 10:36 AM |#17  
shree.cse's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1,551
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capychimp

well it boots and cam works jsut tweaking up now

Thank you! It was a good news
3rd May 2011, 10:40 AM |#18  
Senior Member
Flag Timmins, Ont
Thanks Meter: 980
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capychimp

well it boots and cam works jsut tweaking up now

sweet capy. def looking forward to this. lemmie know if theres aything i can do too help out
3rd May 2011, 10:42 AM |#19  
capychimp's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag At home
Thanks Meter: 7,497
 
Donate to Me
More
no sdcard
3rd May 2011, 10:43 AM |#20  
tids2k's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 635
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capychimp

well it boots and cam works jsut tweaking up now

hurry up, cant wait to feed my hungry desire hd
3rd May 2011, 10:43 AM |#21  
abrasive's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by capychimp

well it boots and cam works jsut tweaking up now

You are the king of the danes!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes