Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

ASK: Can SPV M600 be unlock??

OP nebondkiev

6th August 2007, 02:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
I have SPV M600, but when I insert other network simcard it appear SimLock
I explore this site but I didn't find any ulocker...
I already try HTC universal unlock and HTC hermes unlock 2 but it doesn't work.
Does anybody have an idea for this device can be unlock??
Thanks . . .
6th August 2007, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
look on the wiki m8, just unlocked one today. copy the two cabs to the device and then run the batch file. Do all this without sim card in, and up pops the code - brill! Insert sim and it will ask for code twice - job done!
7th August 2007, 09:17 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
Thanks a lot Bro.....
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes