Easily Toggles Your Lollipop Mobile Data Network Type

Android Lollipop is by good margin the most advanced and refinedversion of … more

Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

Free unlock solution tmobil shadow

OP koolstuffz

18th December 2010, 06:26 PM   |  #131  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2005
phoe100 unlock
i cant find my code, can someone pls edit for me.
Attached Files
File Type: rar bk_02_0005.rar - [Click for QR Code] (1.50 MB, 70 views)
Last edited by sixtus; 18th December 2010 at 06:34 PM.
13th January 2011, 02:26 AM   |  #132  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by koolstuffz

Upload your bk file and i will find the code for your ! It that simple??

could you please help me also find me the code? cannot locate it in my file.
9th February 2011, 09:00 PM   |  #133  
conantroutman's Avatar
Moderator Committee / XDA Portal Team - Title Under Construction. Please Pardon Our Dust
Thanks Meter: 7,223
 
14,142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
As this isnt strictly related to ROM Development Im gonna move it to the general section and sticky it as it seems to be the most reliable thread concerning this subject.
22nd March 2011, 01:12 PM   |  #134  
lZooZl's Avatar
Member
Flag Tripoli
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
does it work on Windows 7?

and this is what happening

i run the sda unlocker, and the unlock is quickly stating that it is unlocked!
then, it is asking for a reboot: do i reboot the phone or the application?


i am having the log of the bkondisk stating:
"ERROR: kioctl(FLASH, init1) - UNKNOWNERROR: 0x00000032
error initializing flash"


please help me, i received this phone as a gift and currently i am not able to use it
Last edited by lZooZl; 22nd March 2011 at 01:26 PM.
10th April 2011, 08:39 AM   |  #135  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
not working...
Quote:
Originally Posted by lZooZl

does it work on Windows 7?

and this is what happening

i run the sda unlocker, and the unlock is quickly stating that it is unlocked!
then, it is asking for a reboot: do i reboot the phone or the application?


i am having the log of the bkondisk stating:
"ERROR: kioctl(FLASH, init1) - UNKNOWNERROR: 0x00000032
error initializing flash"


please help me, i received this phone as a gift and currently i am not able to use it

I had exactly the same response like what you described. Then I changed to Windows XP to unlock. The device can not run the bkondisk.exe. As a result, no other files come out from the application, no mention about the unlock code.
Hope someone can help me out. I even reset my device.
20th May 2011, 06:46 PM   |  #136  
1987dram's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Windsor Locks
Thanks Meter: 22
 
228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sailingqb

I had exactly the same response like what you described. Then I changed to Windows XP to unlock. The device can not run the bkondisk.exe. As a result, no other files come out from the application, no mention about the unlock code.
Hope someone can help me out. I even reset my device.

Yes it will work with windows 7. I just tried it and it worked like a charm!!
30th June 2011, 08:19 PM   |  #137  
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
koolstuffz bro can u please help me finding my unlock code. here in my 040100 it just says 32 35 then all are zeros am i doing something wrong ?? please help me bro. thanks a lot in advance.



Finally did it , thanks
Last edited by avi018; 1st July 2011 at 10:31 PM. Reason: its solved.
30th June 2011, 08:24 PM   |  #138  
Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
I've done it. thanks a lot.
Last edited by avi018; 1st July 2011 at 10:31 PM. Reason: i've done it :D
21st July 2012, 07:47 AM   |  #139  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Thumbs down
Whoever has windows 7 don't waste your time the bkdisk file doesn't run on this version of windows kthx, time to bust out the old windows xp computer.

Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes