Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Touchwiz

OP gijokmr

29th June 2011, 05:09 PM   |  #1  
gijokmr's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
How to intall sasmung touchwiz in lg optimus one....??


Please help me
29th June 2011, 05:37 PM   |  #2  
gijokmr's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Tochwiz 3
finally i got touchwiz 3 intallation file

But i want touchwiz 4

How it possible???

i attached touchwiz 3 apk file
:coo l:
Attached Files
File Type: apk TW3Launcher_i9000.apk - [Click for QR Code] (1.44 MB, 1470 views)
29th June 2011, 08:02 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 375
 
1,753 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
Touchwiz 4 works only on HDPI arm v7 devices.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bioan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th June 2011, 08:37 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 750
 
1,212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gijokmr

finally i got touchwiz 3 intallation file

But i want touchwiz 4

How it possible???

i attached touchwiz 3 apk file
:coo l:

Can you post some screenshots ? Thanks for sharing though.
29th June 2011, 08:46 PM   |  #5  
gijokmr's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
64 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Screen shot
goto this link

http://www.xda-developers.com/androi...running-nexus/
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	98136729.jpg
Views:	846
Size:	35.1 KB
ID:	641020  
29th June 2011, 09:17 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 750
 
1,212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gijokmr

goto this link

http://www.xda-developers.com/androi...running-nexus/

Ya, already tested. Thx for sharing. I didnt like it
29th June 2011, 09:51 PM   |  #7  
iamrajeev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 78
 
431 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mansirawat

Ya, already tested. Thx for sharing. I didnt like it

SE Launcher is much better
30th June 2011, 08:33 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
I didn't like it too.
LG launcher or LPP is still the best.
1st July 2011, 06:46 PM   |  #9  
sam811's Avatar
Member
Flag Guwahati
Thanks Meter: 27
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
LG O2X launcher over touchwiz anyday.
2nd July 2011, 04:01 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 750
 
1,212 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam.shab

LG O2X launcher over touchwiz anyday.

Can you share it ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes