Default [Q] typed wrong login now..data will be deleted

hey
I was messing with my phone at work, and now its saying that I typed the login wrong to many times and data will be deleted. Any way to fix this? I don't think data is deleted yet, I didn't click on ok. I already sync with zune so data should be saved. I just dont want to type in all those numbers again lol
thanks