FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

Htc Enlarged Start Menu - Download Here

692 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By Nadavi, Senior Member on 12th November 2007, 11:50 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
This Software will Enlarge the Start Menu for easier access with the fingers:




Download:
http://rapidshare.com/files/69170665..._Menu_0409.cab


1. Install Cab file.
2. Reset the device.

All Credit goes to JVUS!

Enjoy,
Nadavi
 
 
12th November 2007, 12:05 PM |#2  
abubasim's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Muscat
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Any screenshots of a large start menu?
12th November 2007, 12:06 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
it is already posted, check pictures!
12th November 2007, 12:08 PM |#4  
jackieboy's Avatar
Member
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How did you get Hebrew on your phone?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nadavi

This Software will Enlarge the Start Menu for easier access with the fingers:




Download:
http://rapidshare.com/files/69170665..._Menu_0409.cab


1. Install Cab file.
2. Reset the device.

All Credit goes to JVUS!

Enjoy,
Nadavi

12th November 2007, 12:13 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
OMG!!! sorry for OT, but why is there everyone using quotations??? is it really necessary?!
12th November 2007, 12:13 PM |#6  
Nadavi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackieboy

How did you get Hebrew on your phone?

Two Software sources for hebrew installation:

www.pocketpc.co.il and www.wince.co.il

Eyron Hebrew and P.DAC Hebrew support.

Both cost money.

Nadavi
12th November 2007, 01:31 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
doesn't work
I installed as guided, restarted and went to personal settings. There is a pictogram but 1st. without text 2nd. If i click on the pictogram, a split second the screen refreshes? but no changes in the sizes of the fonts 3rd. Also the pictogram is the first pictogram.

Who helps?

kind regard
Robert
12th November 2007, 01:51 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Nice! Works for me. Thanks.
13th November 2007, 06:19 AM |#9  
Nadavi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by solid318

I installed as guided, restarted and went to personal settings. There is a pictogram but 1st. without text 2nd. If i click on the pictogram, a split second the screen refreshes? but no changes in the sizes of the fonts 3rd. Also the pictogram is the first pictogram.

Who helps?

kind regard
Robert

What language are you using?
13th November 2007, 08:17 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Flag almere
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Well done, it looks nice, but using your fingers i prefer SPB Mobile Shell from spbsoftwarehouse......
13th November 2007, 08:18 AM |#11  
xmoo's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Eindhoven
Thanks Meter: 1,804
 
Donate to Me
More
Thx very usefull!

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes