FORUMS

Xiaomi Mi5 Specs Leaked, CyanogenMod SDK – XDA TV

CyanogenMod is going to release their own SDK! That and much more news is … more

Themes for SM-N910U Exynos Note 4

Samsung has too many phone variants for their flagships, which leaves out users incapable of getting … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 26 – May 2)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Great Camera Hardware, or Software?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on phone cameras. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM] GingerCriskeloV79-10LS-CamHack- SIP + NoIncRing I9000/T/M JVR 2.3.4

16th August 2011, 06:10 PM |#51  
lirik0's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,262
 
Donate to Me
More
I've been working hard on the reboot 4tab and Starwars (r2d2) "lockscreen" but still no results.

I'll have end phone.apk modifications, browser free of lag and other things as the theme so that you have the new version as soon as possible.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lirik0 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
16th August 2011, 08:20 PM |#52  
Member
Flag Nanded
Thanks Meter: 403
 
More
Thumbs up Hi
I am using this rom from last two days and I want to say only one word..Awsome.. two thumbs up..
17th August 2011, 01:53 AM |#53  
Zikor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Is it just me or is there anyone else having this problem:

when i go to my "phone" icon to check the logs it simply just minimizes down and goes back to my homescreen.. usually happens once or twice everytime i click the icon.

Any thoughts?
17th August 2011, 12:21 PM |#54  
tiwag's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zikor

Is it just me or is there anyone else having this problem:

when i go to my "phone" icon to check the logs it simply just minimizes down and goes back to my homescreen.. usually happens once or twice everytime i click the icon.

Any thoughts?


had this issue too a few times, but after a reboot it didn't come back (phew...)
17th August 2011, 10:06 PM |#55  
betoNL's Avatar
Senior Member
Here, there, everywhere
Thanks Meter: 2,283
 
Donate to Me
More
Hello lirik0,

Some suggestions for the next update, if I may:

On Messaging ( or maybe on other features as well)

I am getting gray letters on gray/white background like this:




I think the letters should be darker...gray on gray or white on gray do not work...





Also I am not using 3g network ( GSM Only) and I am getting this signal bar icon even o gsm only:



What than antenaG means actually?






And I would like to know how can I get the previous dialer, I mean the one before this :


Or at least can you make this one bigger?


Thanks

18th August 2011, 12:01 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
http://www.addictivetips.com/mobile/...ls-dialer-mod/

possible to add this to gingerbread?
18th August 2011, 06:49 AM |#57  
The King Tyrone's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Can you???
Hi,, hay can u or i change the crappy Samsung logo at start and Darky core with Darky Rom?? its CRISKELO ROM,, thanks, or can i just blank this out/ replace or what thanks! (no offence to Darky,, weired haven another kernel like semaphore and says darkcore you know what i mean
18th August 2011, 06:51 AM |#58  
Zikor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Zealand
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiwag

had this issue too a few times, but after a reboot it didn't come back (phew...)

I am actually still having the same issue. actually happens when I open up message as well Lol...
18th August 2011, 09:09 PM |#59  
betoNL's Avatar
Senior Member
Here, there, everywhere
Thanks Meter: 2,283
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by The King Tyrone

Hi,, hay can u or i change the crappy Samsung logo at start and Darky core with Darky Rom?? its CRISKELO ROM,, thanks, or can i just blank this out/ replace or what thanks! (no offence to Darky,, weired haven another kernel like semaphore and says darkcore you know what i mean

The first logo (Samsung) is hardcoded and cannot be changed

And if you are still seeing DarkCore logo, that's because you are still using DarkCore kernel...

It's kernel related not rom related
18th August 2011, 11:07 PM |#60  
prepucij46's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I flash with V79 and Talon kernel. First time with Criskelo i have some problem with ROM. SGS resart witouht any warning.
Now i try reflash V79 with default kernel and i hope is better.

What i must do to have extended menu??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes