Thread Closed

ICS on Captivate

OP easton85

30th October 2011, 01:57 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag The Bay
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Now that the Samsung Galaxy
S has a port of ICS does anyone think the captivate might get it...I know their are a lot of bugs but I don't want to waste the money on the Nexus if I will be able to get it on the cappy. Any thoughts?
Sent from my I897 using XDA Premium App
30th October 2011, 02:28 PM   |  #2  
theevildevil's Avatar
Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 4
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...0#post18885630
30th October 2011, 03:52 PM   |  #3  
studacris's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Nashville, TN
Thanks Meter: 4,068
 
5,347 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
There has been a new "ics on captivate" thread everyday since it was announced. There is as I type right now the effect same thread 2 posts down that was closed because it already existed.


Stop making new threads before you search!
Last edited by studacris; 30th October 2011 at 03:57 PM.
30th October 2011, 04:01 PM   |  #4  
reinbeau's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag South of Boston, MA
Thanks Meter: 4,691
 
7,373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Agreed, we don't need threads over and over again regarding ICS on the Captivate, they will be closed as they're reported (if I don't see them first).
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes