FORUMS

Swappa’s New App Helps You Value Your Device

There comes a sad time in everyone’s life where you must part ways with your … more

Xiaomi Sold 34.7 Million Phones In 6 Months

2015 has been a phenomenal year for Xiaomi so far. With a stellar rise in 2014, 2015 saw … more

Sprint Reacts To Jab From T-Mobile

America’s cellular network space has always been a battle of the big four: Verizon, AT&T, … more

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

[ROM] CyanogenMod 7.2.4f (Android 2.3.7) [20130310]

1,584 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,795
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
1st November 2011, 04:18 PM |#6201  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
very importner
you can please answare to me-
1. when i can translate all the files for hebrew that all the rom will be 100% hebrew[not like now that have 90% hebrew..]?
2. also,you can help and do that have rtl in the rom please?
its very importner!
thank you.
 
 
1st November 2011, 04:32 PM |#6202  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hi,

Sorry i didnt read the whole thread but i searched for my problem.
My y and z are switched. (only on hardware keyboard)
is there a fix?
1st November 2011, 04:48 PM |#6203  
kv1dr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gornji Grad
Thanks Meter: 268
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by afadel

Hehehe will try it again as I did before a while ago. But all other devices connect to the router without problem.

Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk

I have the same problem. My phone can't connect to my router until I restart it(the router), but all other devices can connect to them without problem.

Sent from my Milestone using XDA App
1st November 2011, 04:49 PM |#6204  
kv1dr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gornji Grad
Thanks Meter: 268
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kentobi

Hi,

Sorry i didnt read the whole thread but i searched for my problem.
My y and z are switched. (only on hardware keyboard)
is there a fix?

You can change layout for hardware keyboard from cyanogenmod settings.

Sent from my Milestone using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to kv1dr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st November 2011, 05:28 PM |#6205  
LaDrOIdBoy's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
I have a problem, when someone sends me a text message with a picture attached there is a button which says 'download' I'm assuming this stores the picture in your gallery yet when I press it, it says 'downloading' and doesn't do anything else, so I don't get the picture at all I'm patient and have left it 5mins but it still hasn't done anything, I'm running the latest version and any help yould be appreciated

Sent from my Milestone using XDA App
1st November 2011, 09:46 PM |#6206  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 161
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kabaldan

ShinG0: iGOMyWay 8.4.2.139242 is not fully compatible with gingerbread.
By my brief testing (only brief because I use Sygic as my main navigation app), iGOMyWay v8.4.3.179971 is running much better.

Kabaldan, do you have any recommendation on the settings or version of Sygic for MM? I tried it (ver 11.2) but with the default settings the app crash most of the time when it starts. I read in this thread that disabling the GPS prior to star the app helps the app startup (indeed it works), but after some navigation it crash again or the phone reset itself.

I really like Sygic looks / features / maps and it would be great if I can make it work. With Google Navigation everything works fine (where I have data connection). NDrive and iGO also work OK in my phone, but the maps are very dated in my country.
2nd November 2011, 03:17 AM |#6207  
pcphobic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 449
 
More
Overnight Battery Test
Data Connection
Mobile Data: 2G only
Wi-Fi: Off
Bluetooth: Off
GPS: Off

Data Sync
Facebook: Off
Gmail: On
GTalk: On
Google+: On
Google Contacts: On

After 6 hours 33 minutes of idle, it only drained 4%. That is very good.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pcphobic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd November 2011, 10:20 AM |#6208  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
With new version of CM7, problem with brightness return. But earlier after 1-2 screen off and on it improved, but this time it takes even 4-5 screen off and on.
2nd November 2011, 11:52 PM |#6209  
MuF123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
why the "Audio Effects" filters aren't on by default? Those effects always seem like "off" and I have to re-enable them in order to use it again.

Any ideas?
3rd November 2011, 12:33 AM |#6210  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hmm.. Not sure whether this is a rom related problem or rather a hardware related problem, but lately the LED on my milestone doesn't show blue led notifications anymore. Green, yellow, red and orange are still fine.
Anyone else with these issues or is that LED really dying on me here? (wouldn't surprise me, the LEDs of the home, settings and back buttons underneath the display don't light up either anymore..)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
good rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes