Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,968 Members 42,854 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] CyanogenMod 7.2.4f (Android 2.3.7) [20130310]

Tip us?
 
adome5
Old
#6201  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 222
Join Date: Oct 2011
Default very importner

you can please answare to me-
1. when i can translate all the files for hebrew that all the rom will be 100% hebrew[not like now that have 90% hebrew..]?
2. also,you can help and do that have rtl in the rom please?
its very importner!
thank you.
 
kentobi
Old
#6202  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 32
Join Date: May 2010
Hi,

Sorry i didnt read the whole thread but i searched for my problem.
My y and z are switched. (only on hardware keyboard)
is there a fix?
 
kv1dr
Old
#6203  
kv1dr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 227
Posts: 562
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Gornji Grad
Quote:
Originally Posted by afadel View Post
Hehehe will try it again as I did before a while ago. But all other devices connect to the router without problem.

Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk
I have the same problem. My phone can't connect to my router until I restart it(the router), but all other devices can connect to them without problem.

Sent from my Milestone using XDA App

Current phone: Nexus 5
ParanoidAndroid 4.4@franco.Kernel
Previous phones:
Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini Pro (CM11) (LED, headphones and front camera are dead)
Samsung Galaxy Pro (Stock ROM, rooted) (Lost at the Zrće Beach )
Motorola Milestione (CM7) (Bricked)
Other non-touchscreen phones I currently don't remember their names

Get 20GB free place on copy.com: https://copy.com?r=DF4zl2
 
kv1dr
Old
#6204  
kv1dr's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 227
Posts: 562
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Gornji Grad
Quote:
Originally Posted by kentobi View Post
Hi,

Sorry i didnt read the whole thread but i searched for my problem.
My y and z are switched. (only on hardware keyboard)
is there a fix?
You can change layout for hardware keyboard from cyanogenmod settings.

Sent from my Milestone using XDA App

Current phone: Nexus 5
ParanoidAndroid 4.4@franco.Kernel
Previous phones:
Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini Pro (CM11) (LED, headphones and front camera are dead)
Samsung Galaxy Pro (Stock ROM, rooted) (Lost at the Zrće Beach )
Motorola Milestione (CM7) (Bricked)
Other non-touchscreen phones I currently don't remember their names

Get 20GB free place on copy.com: https://copy.com?r=DF4zl2
The Following User Says Thank You to kv1dr For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
LaDrOIdBoy
Old
#6205  
LaDrOIdBoy's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 73
Join Date: Jan 2011
I have a problem, when someone sends me a text message with a picture attached there is a button which says 'download' I'm assuming this stores the picture in your gallery yet when I press it, it says 'downloading' and doesn't do anything else, so I don't get the picture at all I'm patient and have left it 5mins but it still hasn't done anything, I'm running the latest version and any help yould be appreciated

Sent from my Milestone using XDA App
 
mburrieza
Old
#6206  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 161
Posts: 326
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kabaldan View Post
ShinG0: iGOMyWay 8.4.2.139242 is not fully compatible with gingerbread.
By my brief testing (only brief because I use Sygic as my main navigation app), iGOMyWay v8.4.3.179971 is running much better.
Kabaldan, do you have any recommendation on the settings or version of Sygic for MM? I tried it (ver 11.2) but with the default settings the app crash most of the time when it starts. I read in this thread that disabling the GPS prior to star the app helps the app startup (indeed it works), but after some navigation it crash again or the phone reset itself.

I really like Sygic looks / features / maps and it would be great if I can make it work. With Google Navigation everything works fine (where I have data connection). NDrive and iGO also work OK in my phone, but the maps are very dated in my country.
 
pcphobic
Old
#6207  
pcphobic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 409
Posts: 1,500
Join Date: Aug 2010
Default Overnight Battery Test

Data Connection
Mobile Data: 2G only
Wi-Fi: Off
Bluetooth: Off
GPS: Off

Data Sync
Facebook: Off
Gmail: On
GTalk: On
Google+: On
Google Contacts: On

After 6 hours 33 minutes of idle, it only drained 4%. That is very good.


May the DROID be with you...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pcphobic For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rav_rudy
Old
#6208  
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 32
Join Date: Jan 2010
With new version of CM7, problem with brightness return. But earlier after 1-2 screen off and on it improved, but this time it takes even 4-5 screen off and on.
 
MuF123
Old
#6209  
MuF123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 51
Posts: 679
Join Date: Jul 2009
why the "Audio Effects" filters aren't on by default? Those effects always seem like "off" and I have to re-enable them in order to use it again.

Any ideas?
 
w4tchout
Old
#6210  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 71
Join Date: Jun 2010
Hmm.. Not sure whether this is a rom related problem or rather a hardware related problem, but lately the LED on my milestone doesn't show blue led notifications anymore. Green, yellow, red and orange are still fine.
Anyone else with these issues or is that LED really dying on me here? (wouldn't surprise me, the LEDs of the home, settings and back buttons underneath the display don't light up either anymore..)
ASUS TF700
CleanROM Inheritance - Xenogenesis

HTC One X Plus
Android Revolution HD 8.0

Motorola Milestone
CyanogenMod 7 for Milestone - Android 2.3.7

Tags
good rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes