FORUMS

How to Root the LG G4 and Install TWRP Recovery – XDA TV

A rooting method has finally been found for the flagship LG G4. In this … more

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

 View Poll Results: Do you want capychimp to stay?

Yes
 
417 Vote(s)
95.86%
No
 
18 Vote(s)
4.14%

RCMix3D Runny support thread

1,104 posts
Thanks Meter: 589
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
9th November 2011, 05:38 PM |#2861  
pnoire's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,073
 
More
Just try the new kernel v11.1 and HTCamera works again!

Link For v11.1 with working camera (source)
Thanks to klquicksall
RCMIX_ACS_v11.1_OC_UV_2WCR_EXT4.zip
Last edited by pnoire; 9th November 2011 at 05:41 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to pnoire For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
9th November 2011, 06:47 PM |#2862  
rahulnahar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnoire

Just try the new kernel v11.1 and HTCamera works again!

Link For v11.1 with working camera (source)
Thanks to klquicksall
RCMIX_ACS_v11.1_OC_UV_2WCR_EXT4.zip

Can anybody tell me what does multi shot means ? Thanks.
9th November 2011, 06:54 PM |#2863  
Rawdi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by rahulnahar

Can anybody tell me what does multi shot means ? Thanks.

it means that you can take multi shots at the same time(meaning that it takes like 3-5 camera shots in one click) hope this helps you.
9th November 2011, 07:18 PM |#2864  
Senior Member
Flag Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rawdi

it means that you can take multi shots at the same time(meaning that it takes like 3-5 camera shots in one click) hope this helps you.

Where to go to use it? Cant find it anywhere.

And does it only work.with rc kernel v11?


Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App
9th November 2011, 08:24 PM |#2865  
Kevincarranza's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnoire

Just try the new kernel v11.1 and HTCamera works again!

Link For v11.1 with working camera (source)
Thanks to klquicksall
RCMIX_ACS_v11.1_OC_UV_2WCR_EXT4.zip

What's new in this kernel? And how I can install it???

Sent from my Desire HD using xda premium
9th November 2011, 08:57 PM |#2866  
starszy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 248
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevincarranza

What's new in this kernel? And how I can install it???

Sent from my Desire HD using xda premium

here you go mate http://forums.acs-developers.com/sho...9-VDD-TUN-2WCR
9th November 2011, 09:43 PM |#2867  
Rawdi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
........................

---------- Post added at 09:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by bloodhunter112

Where to go to use it? Cant find it anywhere.

And does it only work.with rc kernel v11?


Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App

you can find this when you click onto the scenes and then click onto the auction burst. this will give you the mutli shots but this at the moment, it doesnt work because it force closes. this is rom related and it hasnt been fixed yet. with the new kernal i dont know if it works because i havent tried it.

if this information has been useful, please click the thanks button.
Last edited by Rawdi; 9th November 2011 at 09:42 PM. Reason: qouted the wrong post
The Following User Says Thank You to Rawdi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th November 2011, 09:49 PM |#2868  
DeSaint2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 376
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rawdi

I seem to be having some problems with my GPS. i cannot get locked to any satellites. i have used GPS status, flashed the europe fix and still nothing. can anyone please help me on this please because i normally use the navigation on it. it used to work on other roms but with this runny 3.3 rom, im facing this problem.

Have you tried turning GPS on through nav and rebooting with it on? Might git'r done

Sent from The Beast running RcMix3d.
9th November 2011, 11:32 PM |#2869  
Senior Member
Flag Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Everytime I try to install the Lyapota beats mod my phone freezes at the htc logo (white background)

I don't understand. Im restoring my phone the whole time.
Is there a Lyapota uninstaller because im sick of restoring the whole time.
9th November 2011, 11:43 PM |#2870  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Ive tried everything but it craps out after checking kernel rom then it drops when loading sense
10th November 2011, 04:12 AM |#2871  
Showtek1980's Avatar
Senior Member
South Korea, Gyeonggi-do, Hwaseong City,
Thanks Meter: 98
 
More
Hey guys.. Is it possible to disable the 2WR on the 11.1 Kernel? Thanks

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes