FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

 View Poll Results: Whether to continue the work on this ROM?

Yes
 
1 Vote(s)
100.00%
No
 
0 Vote(s)
0%

[ROM] LibertySense 3.5 Alpha 1.0

864 posts
Thanks Meter: 435
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
LibertySense 3.5
Current Version: Alpha 1.0

Port based on No Limits™ Sense 3.5 and Hintay Zero 0.14

Working:
GSM

Not working:
GPS
Bluetooth
WI-FI
Light Sensor
USB Storage
Email app

Problems:
Curve Graphics

Download:
http://www.multiupload.com/OS1GF9H6E5

http://narod.ru/disk/32395108001/Lib...Alpha.zip.html

Depending on the free time I will continue to work on ROM

Thank you very much Karting06 for help in ported!
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to dimon2242 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
25th November 2011, 01:24 PM |#2  
dimon2242's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 435
 
Donate to Me
More
!Reserved!
Last edited by dimon2242; 25th November 2011 at 06:44 PM.
25th November 2011, 02:23 PM |#3  
kevina90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag maryland
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Great work. Do you mind if I work on your ROM a bit? I'll be sure to give credit to you for the things I use from your ROM.
25th November 2011, 03:51 PM |#4  
dimon2242's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 435
 
Donate to Me
More
Of course do not mind!
25th November 2011, 05:59 PM |#5  
orb3000's Avatar
XDA Portal Team / Retired Senior Moderator
Flag T r a v e l i n g Likes: HTC & XDA Dislikes: apples...
Thanks Meter: 3,055
 
Donate to Me
More
Done

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimon2242

Moderators, please, move this thread in category Development.

The Following User Says Thank You to orb3000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th November 2011, 06:49 PM |#6  
themacman1000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 124
 
More
Wow!
Is there any SD card corruption that has occurred for any of you? I just wanna know before I try it. Thanks and congrats to all the devs for getting it to boot!

Sent from my HTC Intruder
25th November 2011, 06:55 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Ampang
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
I fixed the sensor
http://www.multiupload.com/KMFIDPALD0
The Following User Says Thank You to zhuoyang For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th November 2011, 07:00 PM |#8  
Theonew's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Wherever I am
Thanks Meter: 1,059
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by themacman1000

Wow!
Is there any SD card corruption that has occurred for any of you? I just wanna know before I try it. Thanks and congrats to all the devs for getting it to boot!

Sent from my HTC Intruder

It loads all files on your SD card but it takes quite a while.
Last edited by Theonew; 25th November 2011 at 08:36 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Theonew For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th November 2011, 07:15 PM |#9  
Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Working:
Boots up (takes a lil time - dalvik wipe)
Phone
Music
Gallery
Lockscreen (including customization)
Mobile Network (2G)
Browser
Calendar, clock

Not Working:
Wifi
Bluetooth
GPS
Frequent FC from mail
On call, the speaker, mic both doesnt work

Partially Working:
Camera - the app opens up but looks like its with some blue lomo filter. When capture a pic, a white screen shows up instead of the preview but actually the pic is stored in the SD card
Camcorder - same as the camera app

Available space after fresh instal: 93MB

Hope this helps a bit.
The Following User Says Thank You to WithAria For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th November 2011, 07:22 PM |#10  
dimon2242's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 435
 
Donate to Me
More
i fixed email app...
Fix adreno in process...
26th November 2011, 02:46 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
The screen redraws are fragmented, flicker, shift. But kudos, it's a nice start.

Sent from my HTC Aria using xda premium

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes