5,596,857 Members 48,733 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Whether to continue the work on this ROM?
Yes 1 100.00%
No 0 0%
Voters: 1. You may not vote on this poll

[ROM] LibertySense 3.5 Alpha 1.0

Tip us?
 
dimon2242
Old
#1  
dimon2242's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 400
Posts: 789
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Moscow

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [ROM] LibertySense 3.5 Alpha 1.0

LibertySense 3.5
Current Version: Alpha 1.0

Port based on No Limits™ Sense 3.5 and Hintay Zero 0.14

Working:
GSM

Not working:
GPS
Bluetooth
WI-FI
Light Sensor
USB Storage
Email app

Problems:
Curve Graphics

Download:
http://www.multiupload.com/OS1GF9H6E5

http://narod.ru/disk/32395108001/Lib...Alpha.zip.html

Depending on the free time I will continue to work on ROM

Thank you very much Karting06 for help in ported!
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to dimon2242 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dimon2242
Old
(Last edited by dimon2242; 25th November 2011 at 06:44 PM.)
#2  
dimon2242's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 400
Posts: 789
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Moscow

 
DONATE TO ME
!Reserved!
 
kevina90
Old
#3  
kevina90's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 68
Posts: 510
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: maryland
Great work. Do you mind if I work on your ROM a bit? I'll be sure to give credit to you for the things I use from your ROM.
Phone: HTC ONE XL
Status: CM10.1

Tablet: HP Touchpad
Status: Dualbooting WebOS and CM 10.1

Watch: Motorola Motoactv
Status: Stock Rooted

Retired: HTC Aria, HTC Titan II, iPhone 2g, Blackberry Curve 8520
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Projects:

imagic for Aria
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1230122

Salsa Fresca for Aria
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1225800
 
dimon2242
Old
#4  
dimon2242's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 400
Posts: 789
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Moscow

 
DONATE TO ME
Of course do not mind!
 
orb3000
Old
#5  
orb3000's Avatar
XDA News Writer / Senior Moderator
Thanks Meter 3010
Posts: 22,272
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: T r a v e l i n g Likes: HTC & XDA Dislikes: apples...

 
DONATE TO ME
Done

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimon2242 View Post
Moderators, please, move this thread in category Development.
orb


HTC One Max - HTC Butterfly S - HTC Universal

XDA is about developing and is for developers. Any user that recognises that will gain the most benefit from this site


 
This is and always will be a site for developers, pure and simple. Without them we are nothing, without them there would be no reason for XDA Developers to exist; we should never ever forget that. Without them this place would not be called XDA-Developers but something else, e.g Mobile Phone User Support Services For Ungrateful Nerds.

Previous devices: HTC: Treo 650 - Excalibur - Diamond - Diamond 2 - Maple - HD2 - Rhodium - Desire Z - Desire HD - Vivid - Sensation - One V - One X - Titan II - One X+ - DNA - Butterfly
The Following User Says Thank You to orb3000 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
themacman1000
Old
#6  
themacman1000's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 117
Posts: 1,138
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Portland
Wow!
Is there any SD card corruption that has occurred for any of you? I just wanna know before I try it. Thanks and congrats to all the devs for getting it to boot!

Sent from my HTC Intruder
HTC One X running EON AOKP 4.4

 
zhuoyang
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 45
Posts: 244
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Ampang
I fixed the sensor
http://www.multiupload.com/KMFIDPALD0
HTC Aria A6366 > iPhone 4 > Sony Xperia Z1 C6903
The Following User Says Thank You to zhuoyang For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Theonew
Old
(Last edited by Theonew; 25th November 2011 at 08:36 PM.)
#8  
Theonew's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1052
Posts: 3,523
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Wherever I am
Quote:
Originally Posted by themacman1000 View Post
Wow!
Is there any SD card corruption that has occurred for any of you? I just wanna know before I try it. Thanks and congrats to all the devs for getting it to boot!

Sent from my HTC Intruder
It loads all files on your SD card but it takes quite a while.
The Following User Says Thank You to Theonew For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
WithAria
Old
#9  
Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 78
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Bangalore
Working:
Boots up (takes a lil time - dalvik wipe)
Phone
Music
Gallery
Lockscreen (including customization)
Mobile Network (2G)
Browser
Calendar, clock

Not Working:
Wifi
Bluetooth
GPS
Frequent FC from mail
On call, the speaker, mic both doesnt work

Partially Working:
Camera - the app opens up but looks like its with some blue lomo filter. When capture a pic, a white screen shows up instead of the preview but actually the pic is stored in the SD card
Camcorder - same as the camera app

Available space after fresh instal: 93MB

Hope this helps a bit.
The Following User Says Thank You to WithAria For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dimon2242
Old
#10  
dimon2242's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 400
Posts: 789
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Moscow

 
DONATE TO ME
i fixed email app...
Fix adreno in process...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes