5,598,938 Members 31,265 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Android Market

Tip us?
 
Zi0mal
Old
(Last edited by Zi0mal; 14th December 2011 at 07:29 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2008
Default Android Market

hello all I have question about android on htc blackstone am say is so that when I install an application from the browser displays something like that to me as shown below:
Where and which file need to edit the Android Market HTC Blackstone identified as a device which has been ported to android? [BUILD] **Complete FroYo Bundle** FRX07.1 - Maintenance Release

This app is incompatible with your Device
 
arrrghhh
Old
#2  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 3099
Posts: 10,588
Join Date: Feb 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Oy. You PM me, then ask this same question - without responding to my PM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh
What apps are you trying to download? I've never got that message, unless I was trying to download some game - which obviously a TON of the games won't work because of the old hardware... So even if you did force it, the game wouldn't work lol.
Please answer my question.
 
Zi0mal
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh View Post
Oy. You PM me, then ask this same question - without responding to my PM?



Please answer my question.
how to send pictures to a server is to explain what is about what I have a problem
(I read your reply)
 
arrrghhh
Old
#4  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 3099
Posts: 10,588
Join Date: Feb 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal View Post
how to send pictures to a server is to explain what is about what I have a problem
(I read your reply)
Send pictures to a server..?

I just asked what apps you're trying to install that give you this error. As I stated previously, I've never seen this message except when trying to install some games...which probably won't run anyways.
 
Zi0mal
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh View Post
Send pictures to a server..?

I just asked what apps you're trying to install that give you this error. As I stated previously, I've never seen this message except when trying to install some games...which probably won't run anyways.
To prevent spam to the forums, ALL new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. After approximately eight posts, you will be able to post outside links. Thanks for understanding!

h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/8K8NaqpGtM3/market_002
h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/4froKvONCOH/market_001
 
arrrghhh
Old
#6  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 3099
Posts: 10,588
Join Date: Feb 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal View Post
To prevent spam to the forums, ALL new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. After approximately eight posts, you will be able to post outside links. Thanks for understanding!

h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/8K8NaqpGtM3/market_002
h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/4froKvONCOH/market_001
What the heck dude, I asked what apps you're trying to install, so you post some screen shots of the Market?!?

I'm only going to ask this one more time.

Which apps are you trying to install, that give you the error message?

Also, have you tried installing them from the phone itself? Not thru the Market on your PC...
 
Zi0mal
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2008
I have not tried to install on your phone just by the android market is easier for me than finding application using the application on your phone
 
arrrghhh
Old
#8  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 3099
Posts: 10,588
Join Date: Feb 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal View Post
I have not tried to install on your phone just by the android market is easier for me than finding application using the application on your phone
LOL.

Please try from the phone.
The Following User Says Thank You to arrrghhh For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Zi0mal
Old
#9  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2008
The phone is ok that I wanted it so much better, and what to do to the visibility of BT telephone communication was different than MSN?
 
arrrghhh
Old
#10  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 3099
Posts: 10,588
Join Date: Feb 2007

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal View Post
The phone is ok that I wanted it so much better, and what to do to the visibility of BT telephone communication was different than MSN?
BT is kinda flaky. I have no clue what you mean about MSN. I don't see how that even fits into this conversation?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Samsung EFS Tool Updated to V5, Brings Universal Device Support

You may recall that we’ve talked about XDA Recognized Contributor … more

Say Goodbye to Holo Blue Once and for All

When Google released Android 4.4 KitKat back in October of last year, they changed quite a bit … more

Sony Z Ultra Google Play Edition Receives Bluetooth Certification for Android 4.4.3

You may recall that a few days ago, Sprint jumped the gun … more

Easily Configure Xposed Module Projects in Eclipse

XDA Recognized Developer rovo89‘s innovative and versatile Xposed Framework allows … more