App Review: Calculating Your Android Calculator Options

Sure, everyone has a default Calculator and its something that you dont think about … more

MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more
Post Reply

Android Market

14th December 2011, 07:09 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
hello all I have question about android on htc blackstone am say is so that when I install an application from the browser displays something like that to me as shown below:
Where and which file need to edit the Android Market HTC Blackstone identified as a device which has been ported to android? [BUILD] **Complete FroYo Bundle** FRX07.1 - Maintenance Release

This app is incompatible with your Device
Last edited by Zi0mal; 14th December 2011 at 07:29 PM.
14th December 2011, 07:28 PM   |  #2  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,552
 
11,219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
More
Oy. You PM me, then ask this same question - without responding to my PM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh

What apps are you trying to download? I've never got that message, unless I was trying to download some game - which obviously a TON of the games won't work because of the old hardware... So even if you did force it, the game wouldn't work lol.

Please answer my question.
14th December 2011, 07:40 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh

Oy. You PM me, then ask this same question - without responding to my PM?



Please answer my question.

how to send pictures to a server is to explain what is about what I have a problem
(I read your reply)
14th December 2011, 07:47 PM   |  #4  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,552
 
11,219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal

how to send pictures to a server is to explain what is about what I have a problem
(I read your reply)

Send pictures to a server..?

I just asked what apps you're trying to install that give you this error. As I stated previously, I've never seen this message except when trying to install some games...which probably won't run anyways.
14th December 2011, 07:53 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arrrghhh

Send pictures to a server..?

I just asked what apps you're trying to install that give you this error. As I stated previously, I've never seen this message except when trying to install some games...which probably won't run anyways.

To prevent spam to the forums, ALL new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. After approximately eight posts, you will be able to post outside links. Thanks for understanding!

h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/8K8NaqpGtM3/market_002
h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/4froKvONCOH/market_001
14th December 2011, 08:11 PM   |  #6  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,552
 
11,219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal

To prevent spam to the forums, ALL new users are not permitted to post outside links in their messages. After approximately eight posts, you will be able to post outside links. Thanks for understanding!

h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/8K8NaqpGtM3/market_002
h(tt)p://zi0mal.wrzuta.pl/obraz/4froKvONCOH/market_001

What the heck dude, I asked what apps you're trying to install, so you post some screen shots of the Market?!?

I'm only going to ask this one more time.

Which apps are you trying to install, that give you the error message?

Also, have you tried installing them from the phone itself? Not thru the Market on your PC...
14th December 2011, 08:17 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
I have not tried to install on your phone just by the android market is easier for me than finding application using the application on your phone
14th December 2011, 08:43 PM   |  #8  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,552
 
11,219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal

I have not tried to install on your phone just by the android market is easier for me than finding application using the application on your phone

LOL.

Please try from the phone.
The Following User Says Thank You to arrrghhh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th December 2011, 09:06 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
The phone is ok that I wanted it so much better, and what to do to the visibility of BT telephone communication was different than MSN?
14th December 2011, 10:26 PM   |  #10  
Retired Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 3,552
 
11,219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zi0mal

The phone is ok that I wanted it so much better, and what to do to the visibility of BT telephone communication was different than MSN?

BT is kinda flaky. I have no clue what you mean about MSN. I don't see how that even fits into this conversation?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes