Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,360 Members 48,673 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][05.10.12] CleanROM 4.5 Standard / Pro -★| ICS 4.0.3 | Tweaks | Skins! |★-

Tip us?
 
nrfitchett4
Old
#671  
nrfitchett4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 522
Posts: 6,394
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: San Antonio
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler View Post
Here is the stock lib folder from GB ROM untouched: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/31360541/Stock%20GB%20lib.zip


Uploading now...
thanks for looking. I'm guessing that polaris isn't in the stock ICS leak?
It's the only office app I've used that will open xml files full screen without any zoom, so I can see the whole page...
 
mrbigdrawsz
Old
#672  
mrbigdrawsz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 451
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Canton, Michigan
Quote:
Originally Posted by nrfitchett4 View Post
get a galaxy nexus? What is wrong with the sense lockscreen? It's one of the most functional out there.





---------- Post added at 12:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------



.
I don't know, preference maybe?
 
scrosler
Old
#673  
scrosler's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 51,817
Posts: 23,660
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Fargo

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by nrfitchett4 View Post
thanks for looking. I'm guessing that polaris isn't in the stock ICS leak?
It's the only office app I've used that will open xml files full screen without any zoom, so I can see the whole page...
I dont know. I have a full Office App that I used. I tried Polaris once and it did not do what I needed it to do.


The Leak does have Polaris.
 
nrfitchett4
Old
#674  
nrfitchett4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 522
Posts: 6,394
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: San Antonio
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler View Post
Here is polaris from teh leak. It works fine. Just installed it from SD Card.


Now I have to uninstall it
that worked!!! Thanks for posting it.
 
jackpot08
Old
#675  
jackpot08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 114
Posts: 655
Join Date: Jul 2011
My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
Please, help me http://www.youcaring.com/other/help-...rblind-/218091

I can't even tell you really what color it is above.
 
nrfitchett4
Old
#676  
nrfitchett4's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 522
Posts: 6,394
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: San Antonio
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot08 View Post
My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
no problems here. just checked. Make sure you have the headphones all the way in the jack. Could be a hardware issue.
 
scrosler
Old
#677  
scrosler's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 51,817
Posts: 23,660
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Fargo

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot08 View Post
My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
I would just say make sure you are plugged in all the way. Used it for 3 hours last night listening to a pod cast.
The Following User Says Thank You to scrosler For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Droidel
Old
#678  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 190
Join Date: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot08 View Post
My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
Mine takes about 10 seconds to register that headphones are plugged in...then after it works.
 
mpmorph
Old
#679  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jul 2009
Hey so I don't know if this is a bug or feature, but while locked I can access the notifications bar and pull it down and clear notifications as if the phone was unlocked.
The Following User Says Thank You to mpmorph For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Caladus
Old
#680  
Caladus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 120
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Portland

 
DONATE TO ME
Only problem I noted wit BT was after disconnecting and trying to reconnect. I had to reboot. It would play media through the speaker even when it said the headset was connected.

Sent from my Rezound running CleanRom 2.1 ICS.
Phone: HTC Rezound (Verizon)
ROM: LS-KK-v3.2-2014-07-14-vigor
Kernel: Kitten-Kernel-v2.5-2014-07-13
Radio: 2.23.10.0123r/2.23.10.0124r
H-Boot: HBOOT 2.28 (S-OFF/Unlocked)
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.1.0

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes