FORUMS

Enable Multi-Window Mode on M Developer Preview

What was not mentioned in yeterday’s keynote was Android M’s multi-window … more

I/O Summary: Google Cardboard Virtual Reality

One year ago, Google introduced cardboard. Amazingly enough, that was all it took to fire … more

Android M Preview Images – XDA TV

Android M preview images are available. That and much more news is covered by Jordan when he … more

I/O Summary: How Android M Handles Power And Charging

In the spirit of improving the core Android experience, Google is changing Android … more

[ROM][05.10.12] CleanROM 4.5 Standard / Pro -★| ICS 4.0.3 | Tweaks | Skins! |★-

Thanks Meter: 62,691
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
23rd January 2012, 08:18 PM |#671  
nrfitchett4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 524
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

Here is the stock lib folder from GB ROM untouched: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/31360541/Stock%20GB%20lib.zip


Uploading now...

thanks for looking. I'm guessing that polaris isn't in the stock ICS leak?
It's the only office app I've used that will open xml files full screen without any zoom, so I can see the whole page...
 
 
23rd January 2012, 08:20 PM |#672  
mrbigdrawsz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Canton, Michigan
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nrfitchett4

get a galaxy nexus? What is wrong with the sense lockscreen? It's one of the most functional out there.





---------- Post added at 12:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------



.

I don't know, preference maybe?
23rd January 2012, 08:27 PM |#673  
scrosler's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 62,691
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nrfitchett4

thanks for looking. I'm guessing that polaris isn't in the stock ICS leak?
It's the only office app I've used that will open xml files full screen without any zoom, so I can see the whole page...

I dont know. I have a full Office App that I used. I tried Polaris once and it did not do what I needed it to do.


The Leak does have Polaris.
23rd January 2012, 09:45 PM |#674  
nrfitchett4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 524
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scrosler

Here is polaris from teh leak. It works fine. Just installed it from SD Card.


Now I have to uninstall it

that worked!!! Thanks for posting it.
23rd January 2012, 10:36 PM |#675  
jackpot08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
23rd January 2012, 10:42 PM |#676  
nrfitchett4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 524
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot08

My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk

no problems here. just checked. Make sure you have the headphones all the way in the jack. Could be a hardware issue.
23rd January 2012, 10:49 PM |#677  
scrosler's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Fargo
Thanks Meter: 62,691
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot08

My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk

I would just say make sure you are plugged in all the way. Used it for 3 hours last night listening to a pod cast.
The Following User Says Thank You to scrosler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd January 2012, 11:46 PM |#678  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackpot08

My headphone jack isn't working it is just playing from the speakers is that this rom or is it my phone. Is anyone else having a problem with this rom?

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk

Mine takes about 10 seconds to register that headphones are plugged in...then after it works.
23rd January 2012, 11:53 PM |#679  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Hey so I don't know if this is a bug or feature, but while locked I can access the notifications bar and pull it down and clear notifications as if the phone was unlocked.
The Following User Says Thank You to mpmorph For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2012, 12:11 AM |#680  
Caladus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland
Thanks Meter: 10
 
Donate to Me
More
Only problem I noted wit BT was after disconnecting and trying to reconnect. I had to reboot. It would play media through the speaker even when it said the headset was connected.

Sent from my Rezound running CleanRom 2.1 ICS.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes