Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

HTC_IME

OP aguiamaster

10th May 2010, 03:31 AM   |  #1  
aguiamaster's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
217 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Hi guys any idea qhere i can download to apply the keyboard of desire HTC_IME ?
10th May 2010, 07:36 AM   |  #2  
umair9001's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 13
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aguiamaster

Hi guys any idea qhere i can download to apply the keyboard of desire HTC_IME ?

here you go..
Attached Files
File Type: apk HTC_IME.apk - [Click for QR Code] (4.41 MB, 722 views)
10th May 2010, 09:18 PM   |  #3  
aguiamaster's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
217 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
thanks my friend can i flash with malez?
13th May 2010, 10:12 AM   |  #4  
umair9001's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Doha
Thanks Meter: 13
 
138 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
just push thru adb..it will work fine..
24th July 2010, 09:21 AM   |  #5  
Ramdanih's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 34
 
260 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by umair9001

here you go..

Thank's..

I like this keyboard..
24th January 2012, 10:48 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
i tried this on my liquid e from rogers in canada and it didn't work, kept force closing...i'm rooted if that helps
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes