Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Fixed] Zenonia 4

OP Acudor

17th February 2012, 04:39 PM   |  #11  
Acudor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by theroom3600

hi Acudor. you can set compchatche ram usage to %26 and you will get swap after restart your device.you can check it by type free in terminal emulator

i did that but max free mem was 95 , and the game still laggin even with oc :/

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .
17th February 2012, 05:04 PM   |  #12  
stamatis's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag stamatis∈A, A=∅
Thanks Meter: 1,101
 
2,943 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
is it like corean offline or is it online?
17th February 2012, 06:13 PM   |  #13  
theroom3600's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IRAN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
180 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
with compchache im able to run plants vs zombies and without it game will not run.
17th February 2012, 07:52 PM   |  #14  
leroy_coco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag buenos aires
Thanks Meter: 92
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
i have the game, its too lagy, i also put graphics in low and still too lagy, im using alfs v7 with the rom im making and its lagy
zenonia 3 run exelent on my phone, whats the problem¿?
17th February 2012, 10:33 PM   |  #15  
RodrigoOgasawara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 54
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by theroom3600

hi Acudor. you can set compchatche ram usage to %26 and you will get swap after restart your device.you can check it by type free in terminal emulator

I think compcache is not the same as swap,when you use it you will need to use more CPU to deal with the virtual RAM,On swap you will have a bigger Ram size and no need to use CPU for it.

Sent from my E15i
18th February 2012, 02:08 AM   |  #16  
Acudor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by RodrigoOgasawara

I think compcache is not the same as swap,when you use it you will need to use more CPU to deal with the virtual RAM,On swap you will have a bigger Ram size and no need to use CPU for it.

Sent from my E15i

but i cant use it :/

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .
18th February 2012, 02:27 AM   |  #17  
RodrigoOgasawara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 54
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acudor

but i cant use it :/

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .

I used the stock Kernel method,flash the stock,install CWM 3 with flashtool e partition SD on CWM.Thats the only way i could make it work!
18th February 2012, 02:47 AM   |  #18  
lucastan96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malacca
Thanks Meter: 2,104
 
2,866 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Hi! I can get memory to be as high as 103 mb! But this game needs wifi...

Hit the THANKS button if I helped you!

This mail was delivered from my W8 using Tapatalk!!
18th February 2012, 03:01 AM   |  #19  
Acudor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
426 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by RodrigoOgasawara

I used the stock Kernel method,flash the stock,install CWM 3 with flashtool e partition SD on CWM.Thats the only way i could make it work!

thats a long way ... so the game is not slow or anything ??? , fast and smooth with no problems ?

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .
Last edited by Acudor; 18th February 2012 at 03:06 AM.
18th February 2012, 05:07 AM   |  #20  
bumenoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nifhleim
Thanks Meter: 8
 
137 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stamatis16

is it like corean offline or is it online?

Two of Them
OFFLINE = Hunting and Leveling
ONLINE = PVP

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes