FORUMS

XPrivacy for Android Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Have you ever been on the Google Play Store and saw an app that you wanted to … more

How a HTC Droid Eris Changed a Members Life

Rarely can a member say that Android development or XDA had a profound effect on … more

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Fixed] Zenonia 4

17th February 2012, 03:39 PM |#11  
Acudor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by theroom3600

hi Acudor. you can set compchatche ram usage to %26 and you will get swap after restart your device.you can check it by type free in terminal emulator

i did that but max free mem was 95 , and the game still laggin even with oc :/

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .
 
 
17th February 2012, 04:04 PM |#12  
stamatis's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag stamatis∈A, A=∅
Thanks Meter: 1,105
 
More
is it like corean offline or is it online?
17th February 2012, 05:13 PM |#13  
theroom3600's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IRAN
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
with compchache im able to run plants vs zombies and without it game will not run.
17th February 2012, 06:52 PM |#14  
leroy_coco's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag buenos aires
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
i have the game, its too lagy, i also put graphics in low and still too lagy, im using alfs v7 with the rom im making and its lagy
zenonia 3 run exelent on my phone, whats the problem¿?
17th February 2012, 09:33 PM |#15  
RodrigoOgasawara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by theroom3600

hi Acudor. you can set compchatche ram usage to %26 and you will get swap after restart your device.you can check it by type free in terminal emulator

I think compcache is not the same as swap,when you use it you will need to use more CPU to deal with the virtual RAM,On swap you will have a bigger Ram size and no need to use CPU for it.

Sent from my E15i
18th February 2012, 01:08 AM |#16  
Acudor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RodrigoOgasawara

I think compcache is not the same as swap,when you use it you will need to use more CPU to deal with the virtual RAM,On swap you will have a bigger Ram size and no need to use CPU for it.

Sent from my E15i

but i cant use it :/

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .
18th February 2012, 01:27 AM |#17  
RodrigoOgasawara's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acudor

but i cant use it :/

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .

I used the stock Kernel method,flash the stock,install CWM 3 with flashtool e partition SD on CWM.Thats the only way i could make it work!
18th February 2012, 01:47 AM |#18  
lucastan96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malacca
Thanks Meter: 2,109
 
More
Hi! I can get memory to be as high as 103 mb! But this game needs wifi...

Hit the THANKS button if I helped you!

This mail was delivered from my W8 using Tapatalk!!
18th February 2012, 02:01 AM |#19  
Acudor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RodrigoOgasawara

I used the stock Kernel method,flash the stock,install CWM 3 with flashtool e partition SD on CWM.Thats the only way i could make it work!

thats a long way ... so the game is not slow or anything ??? , fast and smooth with no problems ?

Sent from my Xperia x8 using XDA premium .

Using nAa 10 kernel / minicm7 2.1.8 .
Last edited by Acudor; 18th February 2012 at 02:06 AM.
18th February 2012, 04:07 AM |#20  
bumenoo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nifhleim
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stamatis16

is it like corean offline or is it online?

Two of Them
OFFLINE = Hunting and Leveling
ONLINE = PVP
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes