FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[DISCUSSION] CM9 Experimental Build

18th February 2012, 10:17 PM |#991  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 546
 
More
Someone tell sbrissen that the fb15 kernel/modem is in the wild. Supposedly this fixes Los

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
 
 
18th February 2012, 10:19 PM |#992  
maddoggin's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag corpus christ
Thanks Meter: 3,018
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EmperorX

Someone tell sbrissen that the fb15 kernel/modem is in the wild. Supposedly this fixes Los

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium

nevermind dude. sorry. mispoke
Last edited by maddoggin; 18th February 2012 at 10:37 PM.
18th February 2012, 10:19 PM |#993  
blackroseMD1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego, CA
Thanks Meter: 437
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EmperorX

Someone tell sbrissen that the fb15 kernel/modem is in the wild. Supposedly this fixes Los

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium

Seriously? That would be fantastic!
18th February 2012, 10:21 PM |#994  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 546
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddoggin

umm never had los problem with this rom if you do then its your phone!

He posted himself to you that it looks like it has the Los issue just like the fb09 leak..??

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
18th February 2012, 10:22 PM |#995  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 546
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackroseMD1

Seriously? That would be fantastic!

Yes. Calkulin

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
18th February 2012, 10:27 PM |#996  
locoboi187's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 260
 
Donate to Me
More
Does GPS work?

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
18th February 2012, 10:29 PM |#997  
blackroseMD1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego, CA
Thanks Meter: 437
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by locoboi187

Does GPS work?

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium

Yep, sure does.
18th February 2012, 10:34 PM |#998  
Member
Flag Massachusetts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
IT'S OUT!
https://twitter.com/#!/sbrissen23/st...99484388605952
18th February 2012, 10:39 PM |#999  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Alpha 3
So just to be clear here.

If CWM doesn't work. Then that means flashing back to anything else I would have to use Odin?
18th February 2012, 10:42 PM |#1000  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Seattle
Thanks Meter: 546
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mightypenguin

So just to be clear here.

If CWM doesn't work. Then that means flashing back to anything else I would have to use Odin?

Yarp.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes