Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,395 Members 48,277 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[DISCUSSION] CM9 Experimental Build

Tip us?
 
EmperorX
Old
#991  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 499
Posts: 1,682
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Seattle
Someone tell sbrissen that the fb15 kernel/modem is in the wild. Supposedly this fixes Los

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
 
maddoggin
Old
(Last edited by maddoggin; 18th February 2012 at 10:37 PM.)
#992  
maddoggin's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3000
Posts: 2,582
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: corpus christ
Quote:
Originally Posted by EmperorX View Post
Someone tell sbrissen that the fb15 kernel/modem is in the wild. Supposedly this fixes Los

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
nevermind dude. sorry. mispoke
 
blackroseMD1
Old
#993  
blackroseMD1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 418
Posts: 1,974
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: San Diego, CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by EmperorX View Post
Someone tell sbrissen that the fb15 kernel/modem is in the wild. Supposedly this fixes Los

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
Seriously? That would be fantastic!
Samsung Moment>HTC Evo 4G>HTC Evo 3D>Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch>HTC Evo 4G LTE>AT&T Samsung Galaxy S III>HTC One/Samsung Galaxy Note 3>HTC One (M8)

Nexus 7>Nexus 7 (2013)
 
EmperorX
Old
#994  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 499
Posts: 1,682
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Seattle
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddoggin View Post
umm never had los problem with this rom if you do then its your phone!
He posted himself to you that it looks like it has the Los issue just like the fb09 leak..??

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
 
EmperorX
Old
#995  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 499
Posts: 1,682
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Seattle
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackroseMD1 View Post
Seriously? That would be fantastic!
Yes. Calkulin

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
 
locoboi187
Old
#996  
locoboi187's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 260
Posts: 2,047
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Does GPS work?

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
LG Dare ----> HTC EVO ----> Samsung Epic Touch (Galaxy S2) --> iPhone 5 --> iPhone 5S

Friendly neighborhood volunteer EMT
 
blackroseMD1
Old
#997  
blackroseMD1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 418
Posts: 1,974
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: San Diego, CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by locoboi187 View Post
Does GPS work?

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium
Yep, sure does.
Samsung Moment>HTC Evo 4G>HTC Evo 3D>Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch>HTC Evo 4G LTE>AT&T Samsung Galaxy S III>HTC One/Samsung Galaxy Note 3>HTC One (M8)

Nexus 7>Nexus 7 (2013)
 
piexil
Old
#998  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 65
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Massachusetts
IT'S OUT!
https://twitter.com/#!/sbrissen23/st...99484388605952
Phone timeline:
Sano Katana II > Palm Centro > Optimus S > Galaxy S II, Epic 4G Touch

Tablet:
Hp Touchpad > Asus Tf-101 > ?

Laptops:
Some Acer > HP nc6000 > Asus 1215n + Hp NC6200 > Elitebook 6930p

Desktop specs
Core i7- 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Nvidia GTX 570
Nvidia GTX 440
Asus mobo
16 gb ddr3
Windows 8
 
mightypenguin
Old
#999  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 90
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Alpha 3

So just to be clear here.

If CWM doesn't work. Then that means flashing back to anything else I would have to use Odin?
 
EmperorX
Old
#1000  
EmperorX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 499
Posts: 1,682
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Seattle
Quote:
Originally Posted by mightypenguin View Post
So just to be clear here.

If CWM doesn't work. Then that means flashing back to anything else I would have to use Odin?
Yarp.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using xda premium

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes