FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[MOD]CM9 Alpha 5 hide voicemail notification

402 posts
Thanks Meter: 98
 
By stilesja, Senior Member on 4th February 2012, 09:12 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th February 2012, 07:00 PM |#21  
philowneus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
I've read the old phone trick but I don't know anyone with an old phone.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
 
 
11th February 2012, 07:33 PM |#22  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
And i tried the old phone trick but the website told me I would have to change plans... I'm going to try with an agent someday...

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
11th February 2012, 08:53 PM |#23  
djjroc007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 325
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stilesja

And i tried the old phone trick but the website told me I would have to change plans... I'm going to try with an agent someday...

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk


That's why I called *2 and explained what I was doing.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to djjroc007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 10:35 PM |#24  
|| Acer ||'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 530
 
Donate to Me
More
Bump. stilesja, update this
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to || Acer || For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2012, 05:17 AM |#25  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Bump. stilesja, update this

Done! Sorry for the delay I hadn't flashed alpha3 yet and I didn't want to put something out I hadn't tried myself first. Enjoy!

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stilesja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2012, 11:19 AM |#26  
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 356
 
Donate to Me
More
Here you go guys. Took a little experimenting, but it works quite nicely.

Combined with this mod, you'll never see it.
Last edited by tbob18; 15th February 2012 at 11:25 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tbob18 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2012, 11:01 PM |#27  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tbob18

Here you go guys. Took a little experimenting, but it works quite nicely.

Combined with this mod, you'll never see it.

I was trying to automate this using Autostart (Root) as a flashable But it seems not to work on ics... script manager works well though. You just have to configure it yourself. Thanks!

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
19th February 2012, 08:39 PM |#28  
|| Acer ||'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 530
 
Donate to Me
More
Time to update this!
19th February 2012, 09:07 PM |#29  
Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Time to update this!

Yes please
20th February 2012, 01:51 AM |#30  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Time to update this!

Downloading it now. I was out all day today.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to stilesja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2012, 02:13 AM |#31  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
Done!

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stilesja For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes