Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD]CM9 Alpha 5 hide voicemail notification

OP stilesja

11th February 2012, 08:00 PM   |  #21  
philowneus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
399 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
I've read the old phone trick but I don't know anyone with an old phone.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
11th February 2012, 08:33 PM   |  #22  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
And i tried the old phone trick but the website told me I would have to change plans... I'm going to try with an agent someday...

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
11th February 2012, 09:53 PM   |  #23  
djjroc007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Detroit
Thanks Meter: 319
 
933 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stilesja

And i tried the old phone trick but the website told me I would have to change plans... I'm going to try with an agent someday...

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk


That's why I called *2 and explained what I was doing.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to djjroc007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th February 2012, 11:35 PM   |  #24  
|| Acer ||'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 530
 
3,464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Bump. stilesja, update this
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to || Acer || For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2012, 06:17 AM   |  #25  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Bump. stilesja, update this

Done! Sorry for the delay I hadn't flashed alpha3 yet and I didn't want to put something out I hadn't tried myself first. Enjoy!

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stilesja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th February 2012, 12:19 PM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 356
 
778 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
Donate to Me
More
Here you go guys. Took a little experimenting, but it works quite nicely.

Combined with this mod, you'll never see it.
Last edited by tbob18; 15th February 2012 at 12:25 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to tbob18 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2012, 12:01 AM   |  #27  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tbob18

Here you go guys. Took a little experimenting, but it works quite nicely.

Combined with this mod, you'll never see it.

I was trying to automate this using Autostart (Root) as a flashable But it seems not to work on ics... script manager works well though. You just have to configure it yourself. Thanks!

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk
19th February 2012, 09:39 PM   |  #28  
|| Acer ||'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago
Thanks Meter: 530
 
3,464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Time to update this!
19th February 2012, 10:07 PM   |  #29  
Member
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 8
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Time to update this!

Yes please
20th February 2012, 02:51 AM   |  #30  
stilesja's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Knoxville
Thanks Meter: 98
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by || Acer ||

Time to update this!

Downloading it now. I was out all day today.

Sent from my SPH-D700 using Tapatalk

The Following User Says Thank You to stilesja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes