FORUMS

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[MOD][ICS][GB] Transparent Statusbar with rearrangable Power Widgets! - Update ICS!

21st February 2012, 05:16 PM |#31  
Aarush's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 700
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sasa g

Works very well, thanx a lot.
(stock 2.3.4 _.62 with stock kernel)
hi

You're welcome.

Sent from my Xperia neo V using SwiftKey!
 
 
5th March 2012, 11:03 AM |#32  
Madfysh's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 1,512
 
More
Anyone have problem with lock screen option?
Everything is ok if it's turned on.
But if you turn it off, after some time it won't react on turning it back on. Meaning even if you set it back to on, you can't get your lockscreen back, until you restart your phone.
5th March 2012, 08:45 PM |#33  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag MePpEl
Thanks Meter: 13,629
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madfysh

Anyone have problem with lock screen option?
Everything is ok if it's turned on.
But if you turn it off, after some time it won't react on turning it back on. Meaning even if you set it back to on, you can't get your lockscreen back, until you restart your phone.

yes i had that, but i dont use that option anymore.
6th March 2012, 08:18 AM |#34  
Aarush's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 700
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madfysh

Anyone have problem with lock screen option?
Everything is ok if it's turned on.
But if you turn it off, after some time it won't react on turning it back on. Meaning even if you set it back to on, you can't get your lockscreen back, until you restart your phone.

I don't even use that option

Sent from my Xperia neo V using SwiftKey!
10th March 2012, 06:17 PM |#35  
Dice1212's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallinn
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
doesnt work on KA05 ice cream based rom
11th March 2012, 07:32 AM |#36  
Aarush's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 700
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dice1212

doesnt work on KA05 ice cream based rom

Its for gingerbread 2.3.4
Not for ICS

Sent from my Xperia neo V using SwiftKey!
12th March 2012, 12:39 PM |#37  
ZxWelshyxz's Avatar
Member
Flag wrexham
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dice1212

doesnt work on KA05 ice cream based rom

K05 already includes the power widgets, Should be already set up ready to go
12th March 2012, 07:59 PM |#38  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Worked fine in .62.

thanks!.
12th March 2012, 08:02 PM |#39  
amiblindyet's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus, OH
Thanks Meter: 1,076
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
beautifully done.
The Following User Says Thank You to amiblindyet For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2012, 08:31 PM |#40  
Dice1212's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tallinn
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Didnt know it was for gb roms and yes I already have widgets but I wanted the transparent statusbar
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes