FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

original wwe rom

351 posts
Thanks Meter: 33
 
By mimahitna, Senior Member on 26th October 2008, 02:25 PM
Thread Deleted Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th January 2011, 04:52 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
I have a MDA Compact III, so it doesn't accept my Serial Number.

http://www.htc.com/sea/supportdownlo...at=2&dl_id=216

Can someone give his or download the file and post it on 4shared or something?
 
 
4th January 2011, 05:57 PM |#12  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 803
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NdotGdot

I have a MDA Compact III, so it doesn't accept my Serial Number.

http://www.htc.com/sea/supportdownlo...at=2&dl_id=216

Can someone give his or download the file and post it on 4shared or something?

you should download it from http://hotfile.com/dl/40886596/2dc96...4.1.13.30_02.6 9.90_Ship.exe.html
31st October 2011, 08:48 PM |#13  
opanyinkwaku's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
my artemis shuts down just t-m
Quote:
Originally Posted by arinjayw

There is no problem.. i just need the original ROM file with me, so that if i upgrade my P3300 to any customize ROM and need to go for repair or something for any reason, i can just roll back to my original ROM and avoid warranty related issues. hope its clear.....



my artemis 110 will not startup. it will shut down just after the t-mobile logo. please if you have the original t-mobile rom upload it for me and send the link to my box.
1st November 2011, 02:11 PM |#14  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 803
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by opanyinkwaku

my artemis 110 will not startup. it will shut down just after the t-mobile logo. please if you have the original t-mobile rom upload it for me and send the link to my box.

check at http://shipped-roms.com/index.php?ca...&model=Artemis
21st February 2012, 05:41 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
fail p3300 bot
please help my. a'i have p3300
fail to start it than a boot menu
I tried to put ROM on sd but it tells me the certificate is missing, what to try or what rom and where to faind
in boot menu see IPL 3.13 0001 and SPL 3.13.0000
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes