Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,802,856 Members 38,773 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

original wwe rom

Tip us?
 
NdotGdot
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 101
Join Date: Nov 2010
I have a MDA Compact III, so it doesn't accept my Serial Number.

http://www.htc.com/sea/supportdownlo...at=2&dl_id=216

Can someone give his or download the file and post it on 4shared or something?
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#12  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 797
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by NdotGdot View Post
I have a MDA Compact III, so it doesn't accept my Serial Number.

http://www.htc.com/sea/supportdownlo...at=2&dl_id=216

Can someone give his or download the file and post it on 4shared or something?
you should download it from http://hotfile.com/dl/40886596/2dc96...4.1.13.30_02.6 9.90_Ship.exe.html
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
 
opanyinkwaku
Old
#13  
opanyinkwaku's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Aug 2009
Default my artemis shuts down just t-m

Quote:
Originally Posted by arinjayw View Post
There is no problem.. i just need the original ROM file with me, so that if i upgrade my P3300 to any customize ROM and need to go for repair or something for any reason, i can just roll back to my original ROM and avoid warranty related issues. hope its clear.....


my artemis 110 will not startup. it will shut down just after the t-mobile logo. please if you have the original t-mobile rom upload it for me and send the link to my box.
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#14  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 797
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by opanyinkwaku View Post
my artemis 110 will not startup. it will shut down just after the t-mobile logo. please if you have the original t-mobile rom upload it for me and send the link to my box.
check at http://shipped-roms.com/index.php?ca...&model=Artemis
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
 
bicionut
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2009
Default fail p3300 bot

please help my. a'i have p3300
fail to start it than a boot menu
I tried to put ROM on sd but it tells me the certificate is missing, what to try or what rom and where to faind
in boot menu see IPL 3.13 0001 and SPL 3.13.0000
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Speed Up Jenkins Configuration Process with TSJ

When you are theleader of a largedevelopment project, Gerrit isn’t the only tool that … more

AutoData Regulates Your Connectivity to Save Battery Life

It’s absolutely no secret that battery life is somewhat of anundoingformany … more

Tale of the Great Recoveries

About a week ago, our fantastic writer and my esteemed colleague Tom embarked on a mission to learnthe vast and … more

How to Make Your GPS Lock Faster – XDA Developer TV

Nothing is more frustrating than opening up Google Maps and it taking way to long … more