Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,490 Members 43,125 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

original wwe rom

Tip us?
 
NdotGdot
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 101
Join Date: Nov 2010
I have a MDA Compact III, so it doesn't accept my Serial Number.

http://www.htc.com/sea/supportdownlo...at=2&dl_id=216

Can someone give his or download the file and post it on 4shared or something?
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#12  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 795
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by NdotGdot View Post
I have a MDA Compact III, so it doesn't accept my Serial Number.

http://www.htc.com/sea/supportdownlo...at=2&dl_id=216

Can someone give his or download the file and post it on 4shared or something?
you should download it from http://hotfile.com/dl/40886596/2dc96...4.1.13.30_02.6 9.90_Ship.exe.html
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
 
opanyinkwaku
Old
#13  
opanyinkwaku's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Aug 2009
Default my artemis shuts down just t-m

Quote:
Originally Posted by arinjayw View Post
There is no problem.. i just need the original ROM file with me, so that if i upgrade my P3300 to any customize ROM and need to go for repair or something for any reason, i can just roll back to my original ROM and avoid warranty related issues. hope its clear.....


my artemis 110 will not startup. it will shut down just after the t-mobile logo. please if you have the original t-mobile rom upload it for me and send the link to my box.
 
Hakim Rahman
Old
#14  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 795
Posts: 3,037
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: in here

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by opanyinkwaku View Post
my artemis 110 will not startup. it will shut down just after the t-mobile logo. please if you have the original t-mobile rom upload it for me and send the link to my box.
check at http://shipped-roms.com/index.php?ca...&model=Artemis
press "thanks button" if the post is useful for you
 
bicionut
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Mar 2009
Default fail p3300 bot

please help my. a'i have p3300
fail to start it than a boot menu
I tried to put ROM on sd but it tells me the certificate is missing, what to try or what rom and where to faind
in boot menu see IPL 3.13 0001 and SPL 3.13.0000
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Modernize Your Emails with Email Popup

SMS andHangouts messages likely won’t ever replace traditional Emails for more formal … more

Change Your Toast Notification Style with XToast

Android uses multipletypes of notifications. One of these isknown as a toast notification. … more

Port Sony Xperia Themes to CyanogenMod 11 with Ease

In addition the obvious proficiency with graphics, creating agood Android theme … more

Cell Phone SIM Unlock Bill Just Steps Away from President’s Desk

For all those who believe that Cinderella stories don’t actually … more