Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,641 Members 43,785 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] The Arctic

Tip us?
 
vladimirtm
Old
#11  
vladimirtm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by reigndropz View Post
My bad....I meant if he flashed the GSM version instead of the CDMA.
now im screw cant go back to stock!md5 miss match! help!
 
reigndropz
Old
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 238
Join Date: Feb 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladimirtm View Post
now im screw cant go back to stock!md5 miss match! help!
Did you do a complete wipe? And then try to flash this which Matt posted already?
Razr Maxx HD
 
vladimirtm
Old
#13  
vladimirtm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by reigndropz View Post
Did you do a complete wipe? And then try to flash this which Matt posted already?
i have to do that to go back to stock?
 
reigndropz
Old
#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 238
Join Date: Feb 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladimirtm View Post
i have to do that to go back to stock?
That's his rooted stock rom, yes. Make sure you wipe your user data in recovery first and then try flashing that zip.
Razr Maxx HD
 
Hashcode
Old
#15  
Hashcode's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 22,373
Posts: 3,232
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladimirtm View Post
now im screw cant go back to stock!md5 miss match! help!
Are you seeing a fastboot error? And can you post it? I need to see which partition is tripping us up.


Sent from my DROID4 using XDA App
 
vladimirtm
Old
#16  
vladimirtm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hashcode View Post
Are you seeing a fastboot error? And can you post it? I need to see which partition is tripping us up.


Sent from my DROID4 using XDA App
now i brick my phone trying to install stock rom now im on the red eye,please help
 
Hashcode
Old
#17  
Hashcode's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 22,373
Posts: 3,232
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladimirtm View Post
now i brick my phone trying to install stock rom now im on the red eye,please help
Try going into stock recovery and wiping data / cache.

Sent from my DROID4 using XDA App
 
vladimirtm
Old
(Last edited by vladimirtm; 23rd February 2012 at 11:31 PM.)
#18  
vladimirtm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hashcode View Post
Try going into stock recovery and wiping data / cache.

Sent from my DROID4 using XDA App
i did that bu battery dies and when chargin it has this "?" on battery whats wrong?
 
vladimirtm
Old
#19  
vladimirtm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 109
Join Date: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladimirtm View Post
i did that bu battery dies and when chargin it has this "?" on battery whats wrong?
well i think its sometthing wrong with system a miss match cuz i can only go back to this rom but no to stock but who knows,i guess im gona keep this rom till we get fastboot file to go back to stock thanks
 
reigndropz
Old
#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 238
Join Date: Feb 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladimirtm View Post
well i think its sometthing wrong with system a miss match cuz i can only go back to this rom but no to stock but who knows,i guess im gona keep this rom till we get fastboot file to go back to stock thanks
Well at least you are up and running. Did you try flashing the stock rom .zip like i said in the post earlier?
Razr Maxx HD

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes