Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,776 Members 53,487 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[GB/JB] ***Feralab*** Discussion Thread - Break The Limits...

Tip us?
 
lewislulch
Old
#731  
lewislulch's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 404
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kuching,Sarawak
***FeraLab*** v9.0 Final~so after this is no more update for the rom or will be new custom rom with new name or what?

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by czp0811 View Post
Now I am using FeraLab v7.2.Can I just make a Dalvik-cache and Battery-stats wipe and update the v8.0?
I have got too much data to backup.
try the Usual InstallationNo Data Wipe)
 
aalvico
Old
#732  
aalvico's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 697
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: São Paulo
Quote:
Originally Posted by frauzy View Post
Hello guys !
Hell of a work here !
I've installed V8 + hotfix and everything is fine... but I can't find the "SWYPE keyboard" ? Didn't find anything about it on previous posts... Any idea ?
Thanks a lot for for your kind answers
There are 2 keyboards, ginger and international, international has the swype features.


Sent from my X10 using XDA App
 
lewislulch
Old
#733  
lewislulch's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 404
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kuching,Sarawak
Quote:
Originally Posted by Penoctikum View Post
Hi, my camera doesn't work. When i push the camera app button the camera homescreen starts but without camera function and then the phone freeze. I did the "clean" Installation include hotfix and the patch. What did i wrong or is this a bug?? Thx for Help

Sent from my X10 using XDA App
Requipments:
- Crash Helmet
- Stock or stock based Rooted Rom With xRecovery
- Baseband 71
- Charge your phone till 100%!!!then follow the 1st op Clean Installation:after the 1st install the rom +hotfix ,reboot phone wait for a while,try open message app then camera app if got error,reopen camera app 1more time,then follow the rest of installation,hope solve your problem
 
aalvico
Old
#734  
aalvico's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 697
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: São Paulo
[QUOTE=lewislulch;22866319]***FeraLab*** v9.0 Final~so after this is no more update for the rom or will be new custom rom with new name or what?[COLOR="Silver"]

He said after rest will work on ICS 4.03

Sent from my X10 using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to aalvico For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Heshamezz
Old
#735  
Heshamezz's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 35
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Tanta
Hi I installed v8 and every thing is great but the home screen is annoyingly laggy when added the music player widget to, this wasn't there in v7.2 and also before installing the v8 patch, other than that is very nice rom

Sent from my X10 using xda premium
sonyericsson xperia x10
nexus 10
 
aalvico
Old
#736  
aalvico's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 88
Posts: 697
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: São Paulo
I had an unexpected reboot for the 3rd time after v8 update

Sent from my X10 using XDA App
 
milton.bain
Old
#737  
milton.bain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,229
Posts: 1,883
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Digboi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by aalvico View Post
I had an unexpected reboot for the 3rd time after v8 update

Sent from my X10 using XDA App
Since i left other roms and went on with FeraLab (from v2.0), i never encountered a reboot. Yes twice got reboot while playing deadly games!


________________________________________
CheerS!  
Milton
(*^__^*)
From Sony Ericsson Xperia™(locked bootloader)(DoomKernel) on "FeraLab v7.2"
using XDA premium
"  HiT ThAnKs If I'm NiCe To YoU! "
Hit If I earned you a smile or a solution!
-MiLtOn

From Nokia Lumia™ 920 Black / Samsung Galaxy S4...
WP 8[ / Android 4.3
 
tayub
Old
#738  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 143
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Abu Dhabi
i also got WLOD like 3 or 4 time Consecutively. any solution for that pro
 
milton.bain
Old
#739  
milton.bain's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,229
Posts: 1,883
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Digboi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tayub View Post
i also got WLOD like 3 or 4 time Consecutively. any solution for that pro
Don't overclock your cpu. Keep it in 245-998(i prefer smartass v2)


________________________________________
CheerS!  
Milton
(*^__^*)
From Sony Ericsson Xperia™(locked bootloader)(DoomKernel) on "FeraLab v7.2"
using XDA premium
"  HiT ThAnKs If I'm NiCe To YoU! "
Hit If I earned you a smile or a solution!
-MiLtOn

From Nokia Lumia™ 920 Black / Samsung Galaxy S4...
WP 8[ / Android 4.3
 
Si-The-Spike
Old
#740  
Si-The-Spike's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 72
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Lewes
I dunno why but mine always WLOD's on market :s when using WI-FI its fine but 3G or H bang gotta restart (no overclock) using smartass V2 on BFQ

Tags
awesome, best rom for x10, blazing fast, discussion, feralab, love it!, masterpiece
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes