Post Reply

Quickoffice Pro HD $19.99 FREE

OP Prod1702

14th November 2011, 08:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Waconia, MN
Thanks Meter: 199
 
1,009 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
If anyone would like this app for free its the Amazon App store free app of the day. I use it with my xoom and love it. I was using a hacked before, but the free one from today is more up to date and works great.
14th November 2011, 09:18 PM   |  #2  
omac_ranger's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 229
 
438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Same here, just grabbed it. I can't decide between this and OfficeSuite Pro. OfficeSuite seems to have a lot of typing lag when using an external keyboard so is practically useless when writing papers in my opinion. Hopefully that's fixed soon because that looks very refined.

And if you haven't seen ThinkFree it looks VERY good on tablets, but seems to have a large amount of bugs.
14th November 2011, 10:57 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Waconia, MN
Thanks Meter: 199
 
1,009 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yea I use quick office at school every day with the Acer android Bluetooth keyboard works very well. I wish it had spell check but other wise its very nice to use.
15th November 2011, 10:18 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
I wish i would have looked at this yesterday. I missed out.
24th February 2012, 10:09 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 194
 
1,975 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Can someone tell me how to use footnote on quickoffice? Or is it not possible? Only editing footnotes? Garbage..
Last edited by romdroid.; 24th February 2012 at 10:26 AM.
24th February 2012, 04:15 PM   |  #6  
XxLordxX's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Why do you need to know that?
Thanks Meter: 1,077
 
2,868 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
On MZ605 3.2 update it came within ;) . But lose now when updated to 4.0.3

Sent from my awesome Xoom running TeamEOS ICS
If I helped you in any way press the thanks button over there
24th February 2012, 05:38 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 194
 
1,975 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxLordxX

On MZ605 3.2 update it came within ;) . But lose now when updated to 4.0.3

Sent from my awesome Xoom running TeamEOS ICS
If I helped you in any way press the thanks button over there

u mean the footnotes?
24th February 2012, 07:10 PM   |  #8  
XxLordxX's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Why do you need to know that?
Thanks Meter: 1,077
 
2,868 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
No... Quick Office...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes