FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

{PRO}[DEVELOPMENT] - CM9.1 - FreeXperia Project

6,884 posts
Thanks Meter: 39,372
 
By jerpelea, Senior Recognized Developer on 14th January 2012, 07:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd February 2012, 03:42 PM |#41  
Member
Flag Sassari
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by emanuele95

ok i installed the new release (FXP108) and network is correctly working! now i hope they'll fix flash player soon..

I'm also Italian, who is your operator?
 
 
23rd February 2012, 10:31 AM |#42  
can't download fxp 108 =.=" tried with rapid8 and anonymouse. anyone can suggest a way to download it? i really2 need this..

EDIT: after spending a whole lot of time, at last i manage to download this.
Last edited by DokaponKingdom; 24th February 2012 at 09:21 AM.
25th February 2012, 06:05 PM |#43  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
We've installed CM9 FXP108 on an s1tool-unlocked MK16a. Everything works except mobile data (sadly) and the physical keyboard layout. Anything requiring an Alt key combination doesn't seem to work, like number entry.

I'd like to humbly request another host since uploaded.to now blocks US visitors. I had a hell of a time getting the ROM files over Tor and don't look forward to doing that with every build.

Here's a US-friendly mirror of the latest CM9 build for MK16 and its newest baseband, no nobody else has to suffer

http://www.mediafire.com/?5ec99xoln7n6jg8 Baseband 64
http://www.mediafire.com/?07l68x6s9co6udh CM 9.0 RC0 FXP108

Thanks for the team's work!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to okeeblow For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2012, 07:53 PM |#44  
krattos's Avatar
Member
Flag Barreiro
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Can anyone put the rom for LT18 on mediafire?
Uploaded sucks!!!
Im trying for 2hours to download this
26th February 2012, 06:30 AM |#45  
jerpelea's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Lund
Thanks Meter: 39,372
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by okeeblow

We've installed CM9 FXP108 on an s1tool-unlocked MK16a. Everything works except mobile data (sadly) and the physical keyboard layout. Anything requiring an Alt key combination doesn't seem to work, like number entry.

I'd like to humbly request another host since uploaded.to now blocks US visitors. I had a hell of a time getting the ROM files over Tor and don't look forward to doing that with every build.

Here's a US-friendly mirror of the latest CM9 build for MK16 and its newest baseband, no nobody else has to suffer

Thanks for the team's work!


thanks for disrespecting us
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jerpelea For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2012, 03:41 PM |#46  
vimjam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HYDERABAD,INDIA
Thanks Meter: 662
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by okeeblow

We've installed CM9 FXP108 on an s1tool-unlocked MK16a. Everything works except mobile data (sadly) and the physical keyboard layout. Anything requiring an Alt key combination doesn't seem to work, like number entry.

I'd like to humbly request another host since uploaded.to now blocks US visitors. I had a hell of a time getting the ROM files over Tor and don't look forward to doing that with every build.

Here's a US-friendly mirror of the latest CM9 build for MK16 and its newest baseband, no nobody else has to suffer

http://www.mediafire.com/?5ec99xoln7n6jg8 Baseband 64
http://www.mediafire.com/?07l68x6s9co6udh CM 9.0 RC0 FXP108

Thanks for the team's work!

remove the links ASAP , OP said not to mirror links , there are alternate download methods in his signature which works fine
27th February 2012, 05:45 PM |#47  
jerpelea's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Lund
Thanks Meter: 39,372
 
Donate to Me
More
FXP109 released
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jerpelea For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th February 2012, 06:05 PM |#48  
Bushmaster78FS's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sun City, AZ
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vimjam

there are alternate download methods in his signature which works fine

Works fine? Maybe for you... It doesn't always work, I got lucky for the first time in a month today!!!
27th February 2012, 06:16 PM |#49  
krattos's Avatar
Member
Flag Barreiro
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Simple question, do we need to wipe between upgrades?
thanks
28th February 2012, 03:01 AM |#50  
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Lima
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by krattos

Simple question, do we need to wipe between upgrades?
thanks

No need to wipe your data partition. But you allways have to wipe dalvik cache between upgrades. That can be done from recovery.
28th February 2012, 03:22 AM |#51  
Senior Member
Flag Iloilo City
Thanks Meter: 1,739
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bushmaster78FS

Works fine? Maybe for you... It doesn't always work, I got lucky for the first time in a month today!!!

Hi! Indeed uploaded.to doesn't allow US IP's now which sucks Was shocked when I went on vacation there last week ago...

But gladly found this one.
http://www.leechking.com/vip/demo/

It resets its limits every 48 hours. Just go to your user panel to reset the limit.

Works great for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to Riyal For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes